Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Every nice get away near the ocean ... With a beautiful view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great hotel. A little pricey but really nice. Brunch was really good. Drinks were not to bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel, suitable for longer stays.

Posted May 14, 2015
Rooms somewhat aged, but large and in good condition. WIFI is free, but a little weak. No desk and swivel chair in room, so not that suitable for business. However, this is probably the best you can find in Ensenada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Loved our stay , the staff was awesome especially Ruben. The food was great and affordable , loved the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Best hotel in Ensenada

Posted Apr 22, 2015
All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and had an eye for details when it came to their service. The hotel is very nice, quiet, and has nice views. I was just a little disappointed that the gym was closed because of construction that was occurring outside of the gym, but I have no complaints other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier

Wonderful Stay In Ensenada

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Service was wonderful. Food was great.
Cons: None.
Location: Walking trail along the water. Water sports in the harbor. Wine tasting nearby.
We had an excellent hotel stay in Ensenada. The facilities were wonderful. The food was fantastic and reasonably priced. I will definitely stay here again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Coral and Marina hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Employees' hospitality.
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel was under remodel/construction, but it was still a nice stay. I know the hotel is going to look even better after remodel. I took a picture at the entrance to the marina and it says "Marina oral" because the sign it's missing a letter. Other than that the Marina and its employees are great. They all treat you like family. I definitily recommend the hotel and marina to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jurg W from Murrieta, California

A great place to stay for business or pleasure

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed at this property in January with my wife and was surprised at the high standards in all areas: rooms, food, service, recreation, etc. This time I was traveling with friends on motorcycles. Again, every aspect of our stay was highly satisfactory. The staff, without exceptions, were extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel bien situado el personal muy amable

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: La gente es muy atenta
Cons: Terminar la remodelación
Location: Muy cerca del centro y lugares principales
El hotel esta muy bien situado, el personal es muy atento y servicial. Esta en remodelación el gymnasio La habitación está anunciada que cuesta aprox. $2,000.oo pero pagamos más de $3,000.00 por 4 personas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel close to the beach great view

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was a comfortable experience nice rooms and big