Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Beautiful Hotel With Beautiful View

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel with a great view of the marina. All rooms have a private balcony. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable although the rug needed some cleaning but other than that we enjoyed it very much! Also, their brunch breakfast was perfection with lots of variety. Will definitely be visiting again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by best hotel experience ever

excellent service

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good experience,the employees were very polite and willing to help you,very nice hotel even the road is under construction it was worth the trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Excellent hotel, excellent location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything that really matters
Cons: It could use some updating, but it's not a major issue.
Location: The hotel is a quick and easy drive to the beaches and downtown
We have stayed at the Marina Coral several times in the past few years. Never have we been disappointed. The rooms offer ocean views and are ample and quiet. Service, always quite good, was even better this last visit. Its hidden treasure is the restaurant, which offers a superb menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heike Hill from Orange County

Hotel Coral in Ensenada

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel coral is the best place to stay in Ensenada. It's very easy to get to and quiet. The parking is free and covered . All the people that work there are super nice, helpful and speak some English. The rooms are big and all have a view to the marina and ocean. My husband and I have stayed here several times and never had anything to complain about. The food is also great and the breakfast buffet is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt from UK

Great Hotel!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleasantly surprised by the Hotel Coral and Marina. The staff were amongst the most pleasant and courteous I've ever met - anywhere! From the moment we got there, they went out of their way to be helpful and welcoming. The room was very well set out and very comfortable, no issues whatsoever. The rest of facilities were great too and the food was superb! In short, I'd have no problem recommending it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel from Southern California

Great time

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the Staff at this Hotel take care of their Clients. The Rate was affordable for such a large suite. instead of driving down town, took a taxi that staff arranged for us. The bed was very comfortable. those pillows, need to get some for my bed. I would come back to this hotel again with my Family and Friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LivingTheLife1 from Los Angeles, CA

Happy in Mexico

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, the staff was SUPER friendly and helpful. Could not of asked for more. Plan on returning very soon.