Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Staff really friendly, my family really enjoyed the stay at the resort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexicali BC México

NO RESPETAN LAS HABITACIONES QUE UNO RESERVA

Posted Aug 1, 2015
NO RESPETAN LAS HABITACIONES QUE UNO RESERVA POR EXPEDIA, CULPAN A EXPEDIA. RESERVE UNA HABITACION CON DOS CAMAS MATRIMONIALES Y NO ME LA PUDIERON ASIGNAR, NOS LLEVARON UN CAMASTRO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Vacation with familu

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Pool and restaurant
Cons: Timeliness of room service...took 20+ minutes for coffee and pastries to arrive in the morning...
Location: Great location and close to downtown
It was awesome thank you !!! love the room the view was breathtaking and the setting...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vista

Awesome, peaceful, fun to stay at

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The location, the view of the marina.
Cons: utensils in the room
Location: We enjoyed just relaxing in pool.
The staff was great. The view was amazing. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The restaurant's food was divine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Every nice get away near the ocean ... With a beautiful view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great hotel. A little pricey but really nice. Brunch was really good. Drinks were not to bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel, suitable for longer stays.

Posted May 14, 2015
Rooms somewhat aged, but large and in good condition. WIFI is free, but a little weak. No desk and swivel chair in room, so not that suitable for business. However, this is probably the best you can find in Ensenada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel location

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasent , relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Loved our stay , the staff was awesome especially Ruben. The food was great and affordable , loved the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Best hotel in Ensenada

Posted Apr 22, 2015
All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and had an eye for details when it came to their service. The hotel is very nice, quiet, and has nice views. I was just a little disappointed that the gym was closed because of construction that was occurring outside of the gym, but I have no complaints other than that.