Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel, suitable for longer stays.

Posted May 14, 2015
Rooms somewhat aged, but large and in good condition. WIFI is free, but a little weak. No desk and swivel chair in room, so not that suitable for business. However, this is probably the best you can find in Ensenada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Loved our stay , the staff was awesome especially Ruben. The food was great and affordable , loved the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Best hotel in Ensenada

Posted Apr 22, 2015
All of the staff were friendly, helpful, and had an eye for details when it came to their service. The hotel is very nice, quiet, and has nice views. I was just a little disappointed that the gym was closed because of construction that was occurring outside of the gym, but I have no complaints other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whittier

Wonderful Stay In Ensenada

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Service was wonderful. Food was great.
Cons: None.
Location: Walking trail along the water. Water sports in the harbor. Wine tasting nearby.
We had an excellent hotel stay in Ensenada. The facilities were wonderful. The food was fantastic and reasonably priced. I will definitely stay here again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Coral and Marina hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Employees' hospitality.
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel was under remodel/construction, but it was still a nice stay. I know the hotel is going to look even better after remodel. I took a picture at the entrance to the marina and it says "Marina oral" because the sign it's missing a letter. Other than that the Marina and its employees are great. They all treat you like family. I definitily recommend the hotel and marina to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel bien situado el personal muy amable

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: La gente es muy atenta
Cons: Terminar la remodelación
Location: Muy cerca del centro y lugares principales
El hotel esta muy bien situado, el personal es muy atento y servicial. Esta en remodelación el gymnasio La habitación está anunciada que cuesta aprox. $2,000.oo pero pagamos más de $3,000.00 por 4 personas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice hotel close to the beach great view

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was a comfortable experience nice rooms and big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Very nice comfortable and close to all tourist attractions and very good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Awesome on the beach

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It was a pleasure visiting this place. The staff were amazing and nice although I was only speaking with one who always attended to my needs. Nice guy and nice conversations. Had the deluxe king suite which was a beautiful room that was Very spacious. The breakfast there is amazing. Comparable to 5 star restaurants. Dessert cakes hit the spot. Everything is fresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great Hotel, for family and friends

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Great location, really nice view
Cons: bigger Tv's
Location: everything is close by
Great hotel , great customer service, liked the location of this hotel. I rented a Jr suit for 2 nights, was a great choice.