Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Was will man mehr

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Vom Centrum bis zum Hotel ca.10 Minuten mit der T-bana. Sehr freundliches Personal, hatten glück mit deutschsprachiger Dame an der Rezeption. Kaffee,Tee,Gebäck,Obst den ganzen Tag kostenlos. Saubere Zimmer! leider roch das Bad unangenehm, haben sofort neues Zimmer bekommen. Familiäre Atmosphäre. Absolut zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, Scotland

Comfortable, friendly hotel in great location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Great location, very friendly and helpful staff and a plentiful breakfast to start the day
Location: Chose hotel because of easy access to metro station. From there the whole of Stockholm is easy to reach on a very efficient transport system.
Maudes is a very comfortable, well located hotel run by friendly and very helpful staff. It is located within a 2 minute walk of the Metro Station and there are trains into the centre of Stockholm every 10 minutes. It is also located close to a main road and has plenty of parking. In spite of this the room was very quiet and we had a relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel met de metro op loopafstand.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Knus hotel van alle gemakken voorzien. En uitzonderlijk vriendelijke medewerkers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Dalarna

Trevlig personal. Bra med parkering o nära T-bana.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alltid lika gott återvända.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to explore the city

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I booked this hotel online for my first trip ever to Stockholm with my sister. It was much more affordable than the hotels in the downtown area, and we were SO happy with the location. It was directly next to the subway, and we were able to go all over Stockholm with ease. The location was in a suburban area, and we felt very safe as two young woman in a new city. The breakfast was fantastic each morning, and the rooms were simple but clean and comfy. The staff was great and we saved money by just taking the subway 10 minutes into downtown. The location was usually just one train to wherever we wanted to go. We were able to get to the airport on the subway as well with all of our luggage. Thanks to Maudes Hotel for a great stay! We would definitely stay again - it was the perfect spot for what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Most bang for the buck

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the general Swedish prices this is excellent bang for the buck that comes with a family touch. //Daniel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bo & Mary-Annfrom Kungshamn

Bra parkering

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt läge för bilburen, gratis parkering. 200 m till T-bana. Tyst läge i villaområde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sörenfrom Falköping

Lugnt och trevligt hotell

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt inrett hotell med mycket sympatiskt personligt bemötande från personalen. Lugnt läge i Enskede men nära till Globen/Tele2 arena och Södermalm. Fri parkering, trevlig altan, fina rum och god (men utan varmrätt typ bacon, bönor, mm.) frukost. Rekommenderas + att jag lär återkomma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Familie zu 5from Neustadt

Schönes familiäres Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ausgezeichnet. Wer einen tollen Aufenthalt in Stockholm sucht, der muss hierherkommen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com