Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I came in late. My room was very clean, comfortable and I had no problems or complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley, AL

Overnight Stay for Baseball

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The ladies at the front desk went out of their way to help. Directions were given to places we needed, a great resturant was suggested. The young lady during the evening shift tried to call to check what time they closed that night but no answer. She then went to the computer to get the info. Room was very clean. The room we stayed in was on the back side of the eating area, so you heard a small amount of noise, but no big deal. We were told it would be torn out to extend the food area which will be a good thing as area to get your morning breakfast is a small walk through area. Gets crowded. But a good overnight stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yevette from north carolina

Great deal for the money

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Location: Beef o Brady's stays open later if ya want a sit down restaurant to eat at.
This hotel is clean and comfy. Near restaurants and hwy. Would stay there again. Beds are soft for a good night sleep and it is quiet inside the rooms. If you get a chance try out deans house bakery. It is the best in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Just okay

Posted May 4, 2014
The room smelled like mildew upon arrival. The air conditioner helped a little, not much. I am a freak about bugs. We killed not one, but two spiders in our room while we were there for one night. That didn't make it easy for me to relax as I'm arachnophobic. There was a very nice, large jetted tub but the jets were so loud that I felt like I would wake up every room just by turning it on for a few seconds. Okay room at an okay price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from Cincinnati, OH

Good for a one night stop over

Posted Mar 14, 2014
It was a good hotel, night staff was friendly, morning staff was distracted and disinterested. Room was great….breakfast was so so….was a good place to rest en route to somewhere else...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ayaz from N

The hotel was clean and well-maintained.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
We were very pleased with the hotel. It was clean, fairly recently updated, with comfy beds and a good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

top notch hotel, the best

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: staff very pleasent, clean rooms ,loved it
Cons: not a thing
Nice new hotel with huge rooms. I stayed on business but if you needed a place to stay with your family on the way to the beach, this would be a great spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for staying @ Boggs and Boulders

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Friendly staff, close to places to eat and go back and forth to Boggs and boulders
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Good stop on the way to beach with good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in Andalusia.

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Room was in good condition except for the carpet, which was dirty.