Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was nice. Bed a little uncomfortable. Pool was swimmable but a little dirty. The staff was great. Shopping and restaurants in walking distance. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Tuskegee, AL

Very comfortable and convenient.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: It reminded me of home away from home.
Cons: Cigarette hole in the top sheet and one place was soiled. Improvement needed.
Location: Location and things to do near by was excellent.
The venues that I attended during my stay was quite rewarding and exciting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David C from Port Richey, Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Daphne AL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D from Indy

just ok

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just ok- for price. Good location on way to Destin. Not as clean as I Had hoped. Lots of rust on fixtures, leaky faucets. Stained carpets and lots of stai.ns in the comforters. Great custome service, Like a 10 - breakfast was not quite a 5 - lots of variety but didnt taste good at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robbie from GA

Peaceful Sleep

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, this hotel was great. The only mishap was the girl that checked us in wasn't an actual employee and tried to charge me again after I had already paid through this site. I showed her my conformation email and she called her dad (the manager) and he quickly let her know everything was fine. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer from Alabama

Good deal for the money

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing that could have been better was the mattress. It was not very comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vonzille from Anniston, AL

Nice stay

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: Management was VERY nice and it was clean.
Cons: silk flowers in lobby
Location: Convenient
Gentleman at front desk was very nice and accommodating. I had a handicap room and it was very nice but it needed a lower bar in the closet for those in a wheelchair and the shower wand was too high. Had I been traveling alone, I could not have reached either. The bathroom was a nice size for me to move around in my wheelchair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com