Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The price and location
Cons: The walls in the room need painting or cleaning, marks on the walls.
Location: There is not much to do in Enterprise AL. We went to the college and downtown to see the Boll Weevil monument. There was plenty of restaurants close.
When we arrived there was a mix up with our room being non-smoking. After a call to a manager the problem was resolved and we received a non-smoking room. The room was clean but could us a little cosmetic help. The walls were in need of some paint or cleaning. The breakfast was very good and fresh. And the staff was very friendly and cheerful. We will stay there again when we come back to Enterprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place for business travel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This hotel was inexpensive, but had all we needed to make our stay comfortable. Microwave and fridge was great for when we had leftovers from eating out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Aged, cheap, but OK

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We started out on first floor, room needed a better cleaning, had a kinda funky smell. Suspect it used to be smoking. Second floor room for rest of several-day stay was much better. Pool appeared clean. Staff was polite, nice. Beds good, AC worked. About what I expected at the price point. Breakfast your usual simple fare.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olga from North Carolina

Please not here

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very bad experience. The rooms were dirty and the blankets were full of holes. Never again everyone got sick and I am still recovering from that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce from Enterprise, AL

Great location for our needs

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got really great service. Due to unforeseen circumstances we arrived 3 hours before check in time and we were allowed to check in at no additional charge. Everyone was extremely friendly. The hotel needs some updating but the exceptional service is more important to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffany from Kentucky

Days Inn Enterprise

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtis from Alabama

Good price

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your looking for something decent and cheap, this is the way to go. Did not have any problems. I would suggest that you get to the breakfast early or you will miss out on the good stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fun Filled Vacation

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room in a safe neighborhood with all of the necessary requirements.