Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The motel was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast room had a sliding door that can open to an adjoining room, and I wish they would have had that open as it was crowded for breakfast, but otherwise it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Visiting Zumwalt Prairie

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and updated.
Cons: Let visitor know if getting a room with no view...
Location: Visit Zumwalt Prairie and walk the area where the wildflowers are blooming.
The room was great and came with a separate living area, however the view was a big disappointment, it looked on the entrance portico and alas, no view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired teacher from Emmett, Idaho

Good for mini vacation

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Pros: Liked being on first floor and close to our vehicle. Enjoyed the hot tub!
Cons: Missed the pool -- it was under repairs.
Location: Wonderful, friendly little town -- very much like the people!
Very much enjoyed our two night stay! We were sorry the pool was under repairs, but did like the hot tub. We would come again. Enterprise is a great, friendly town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chip

Excellent Motel and Service. Great Breakfast.

Posted Sep 24, 2012
The staff went the extra mile to make our stay very enjoyable. We will stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MK from Richland, WA, USA

Great people, nice place.

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Excellent staff. Nice breakfast. Good coffee.
Cons: A little pricey.
Excellent, friendly staff. Hotel is a little pricey, but excellent in every other way.
3 out of 5
by Katie from Oregon

No, it's MY room

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: Clean
Cons: Overpriced
Location: Beautiful location, limited view due to building that fails to take advantage of it.
Arrived at hotel, desk was empty, no bell. Waited in lobby ten minutes before someone came. Later in evening, another party came into room, with a card key that worked, claiming it was their room. Several times during the evening others tried to enter but bolt was on. No sleep was had needless to say. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Unfortunate that the hotel takes no advantage whatsoever of the incredible views to be had when you step outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice, great for families.

Posted Jul 19, 2012
We loved this hotel and definately would stay here again. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, and the hotel was quiet after 10:00 despite the girls' softball teams staying there. Towels were supplied at the pool. We slept very well. Beds were very comfy. My only complaint was that there was not very much lighting next to the sink/microwave area, so I had trouble making my in-room coffee. I highly recommend this hotel for people with families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Spokane, WA, USA

comfortable!

Posted Jul 18, 2012
Pros: the beds
Cons: poorly cleaned room, there were dirty sox behind our tv table, and wrappers, and chips next to our bed.
Location: Just outside Enterprise, a quiet location
The beds are very comfortable. We stayed before and after a 5 day backpacking trip, so this was very important. The door locks were sticky, one had to try twice more than half the time to open the door. The pool is small but nice, and warm. nice hot tub.I would rate the breakfast as better than average, good selection including scrambled eggs and waffles, hot and cold cereal, pastries, toast, english muffins, bagels and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from Clarkston, WA, USA

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: Clean, great service. And beutiful view.
Cons: No patio off room to enjoy the beutiful view.
Location: A little hard to find coming from town
Wonderful stay. Just didnt stay long enough. Didn't have time to use the pool. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jun 22, 2012
We had a great view. Could use a few more tables for breakfast.