Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAN JUAN PR

HUBLE OLD HOTEL BUT CLEAN AND QUIET

Posted Jan 18, 2015
THIS IS A SIMPLE HUMBLE OLD HOTEL BUT WHAT IT LACKS ON FLASHINESS IT THRIVES ON THE COURTEOUS STAFF SERVICE AND CLEANELESS OF THE FACILITIES! QUIET CLEAN PLACE FOR THE BUSINESS TRAVELER LIKE ME!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurenfrom Troy

Only hotel in Andalusia that allows pets

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady at the front desk was rude. She should not work in the hospitality field. The breakfast was horrible. There was no milk for the cereal, the bagels were stale, the cream cheese had expired, and you're only allowed one waffle. The room was musty and I didn't feel safe. I only stayed here because my friend had a dog and it is the only hotel that allowed pets. I will NEVER stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Bushnell, Fl

Would stay again on a return trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weeked trip to visit family, and see real estate for sale. I stayed because i have a pet and was allowed to keep him in my room. I have no negative reviews, and would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Andalusia, AL

Accomodations in Rodeo Life

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and comfortable...price was reasonable. We've stayed here twice in the last year, likely to be here twice more within the next 9 months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Andalusia

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was cheap and an overnight trip before our destination. It wasn't the best hotel ever, but the man at check-in was friendly and I felt it was a safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jonfrom Memphis, TN

Fine for a late-night to early-morning stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately there were a LOT of guests there from some kind of family reunion or something, and they all partied by the pool and in the quad area until the early hours of the morning. Not much the hotel could do about it I guess, but very, very inconvenient for sleep. Room was relatively clean, A/C cover was broken, one of the lamps didn't work, but otherwise room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very reasonable for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
very reasonable to the price..............................