Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very reasonable for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
very reasonable to the price..............................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere first

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Very outdated everything. Hair in the bathroom floor upon arrival. Very few towels stocked, and stains on all of them. Pool area smells like moth balls. Continental breakfast lousy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roblov54 from Qld, Australia

Good nights sleep.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed 1 night as we are travelling around America . Nice and clean , no smoking, free wifi, free breakfast and a comfy bed, What else do you need?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Building are very old and dirty. Room was clean but old and out of date. Bed was very hard... Was a lot of noise in parking lot around 11pm til 2 or 3 am. Called front desk and was no answer
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Boca Raton, FL

Had a comfortable stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a 1.5 star hotel, obviously you aren't getting top of the line quality... however, my room had a microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, and iron, not all of which would be something you would expect at a 1.5 star hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable; nothing spectacular, but it was functional and clean. I would choose to stay there again if on a budget and looking for a place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john from florida

get what you pay for

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
no toilet tissue in room,paint peeling off ceiling in shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine job

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simple but nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sybil and Elio from Port Orange, FL

Very pleasantly surprised!

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were on our way home to Florida flying our single engine plane after visiting our kids in Denver, Colorado. The journey was too long to make in one day, so we chose to make our overnight stop in Andalusia. We picked the Econolodge because we have a little dog and Econolodge was the only pet friendly hotel in town. After reading other reviews, I wasn't sure what we'd find, but were very pleasantly surprised. It was clean and neat and comfortable and close to the airport. Had everything we needed. We'll be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnny from Mobile, Al

Not a good nights stay

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is run by foreigners who could barely speak English. It was fearful to go outside because of the client base that was at this location. The bed was uncomfortable and I would NOT recommend this hotel on your list of hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melanie from Prattville

Convenient but comfort a bit questionable

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were all very kind and helped when possible but the beds were uncomfortable due to the box spring frames being broken. The head of both beds would fall into the bottom frame and had to be rebalanced several times a day . The rest of the hotel was fine for the age of the facility. The internet was a bit sluggish with an amount of rain.