Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Positive experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric H.

Overnight Stay for Funeral

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel pretty last minute...picked this because it was on sale and only $30 more than the local Q Inn...and Spr 8. The hotel appears to be pretty new actually. Could not have asked for anything more. A/C didn't seem to work like it is supposed to but kept the room cool enough. If we would have stayed longer, I may have said something, but it wasn't worth it. I would definately stay here again. Rooms were laid out nice with lots of space. Breakfast was above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. Manson

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodney from Lynn Haven, FL, USA

Very clean and quiet!

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Great breakfast buffet!
We were quite pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was very clean, quiet and comfortable, and seemed almost brand new. The finishes were nice - & we appreciated the fridge & microwave in the room. There were cookies and coffee in the lobby when we checked in. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever seen. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Reported to the desk about 2 burned out light bulbs and poor drainage in the bathroom sink. Hopefully those items will be taken care of for the next guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Tallahassee, Fla

Family reunion weekend.

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Pros: Comfortable beds and the hot breakfast.
Cons: NA
Location: Good and quiet location off the busy highway. Close to restaurants, grocery stores, and gas stations.
My sister, daughter and I were in town for a family reunion the next day. We shared a room with 2 queen beds, microwave oven and refrigerator. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was great. The lady in charge of the breakfast was very helpful. I was impressed with the selection of hot breakfast items and how clean the area is kept - not a bit messy! It was a pleasure to sit down and eat in comfort. We will stay again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enterprise

Posted Jun 2, 2012
All good. Signage a little difficult to see from road but all else was on target.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com