Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Hotel was clean, very welcoming atmosphere. check in was quick and easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and nice.
Cons: Check those outer doors and make sure your patrons can get back into the hotel
There were no luggage carts available when I checked in. I went outside to smoke and my card did not work on the swipe device, turned out that the doors were not even locked, just stuck. I notified the clerk and she checked the doors and confirmed that the outside doors were not secure. I attended an event that lasted until after midnight and was not able to get back into the hotel with my card, luckily one of the clerks was passing by and saw me waving my card trying to get in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice Hotel for this small town

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The beds, very clean and great breakfast.
Cons: More updating on the decor.
Location: We came to see family. There is not much to see except the military museum.
We were generally pleased with our hotel stay. I thought that the hotel could use some cosmetic work but overall it was ok. The beds were comfortable and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Conveniently located to every place I had to go

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great. When I checked in my key was ready. I was in my room within 5 minutes of walking into the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Broken heating and cooling unit.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The heating and cooling unit was broken therefore it was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yongtaek.from kor

good

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
넉넉하고 좋았음. 조식이 너무 똑같아서 좀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathyfrom Montgomery

This is the place!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this Hampton Inn because it was close to the Enterprise Recreation Facility where our granddaughter was playing in a softball tournament. We were more than pleased with the location, service, quality and cleanliness of the hotel. We booked online without any problem. The breakfast was great too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnoldfrom St. Charles, IL

Great stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melaniefrom Laurel, MD

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel to visit my husband at Ft Rucker. The hotel is 25 mins away from the base. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was delicious.