Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The breakfast bar was excellent. There were omelets, boiled eggs, sausage, biscuits, bagels, Danish, muffins, grits, oatmeal, waffles, yogurt, apples
Cons: The room had a bit of a musty smell and there was mold in the bathroom. The maids needed to vacuum more.
Location: The hotel is central to Enterprise and there are many restaurants and stores nearby.
We especially enjoyed the breakfast bar every morning. There was enough of a variety that you didn't feel that you had to go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Keep going

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on business. Service was fantastic but the room was nasty. Would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok-

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Staff and lobby very nice - b'fast nice, room - damp, but we've had so much rain lately it's almost understanable - just a ilttle uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James P from Summerville SC

Close To Ft Rucker

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here overnight while taking mu daughter to Ft Rucker. Room was clean and in a great neighborhood..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much from the staff

Posted Mar 29, 2013
The room itself was decent; pretty much what you'd expect from a Quality Inn. The staff was terrible though. The lady wouldn't take the time to check us in and almost made us late for our appointment. We actually had to leave and come back to check in after our meeting. I was given a smoking room, which I had accidentally selected, and when asked was told there wasn't any other non-smoking rooms available. After coming and going into my room several times that day and the next morning, I saw numerous non-smoking rooms that were empty. She wouldn't offer to switch rooms for me and SHE WAS THE MANAGER! Bad service but overall decent stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk Manager Mya does not have any customer service skills. She is rude to the guests and people who call for the guests. She had my autistic brother upset for 2 hours cause she couldnt explain why she needed a name. For him being autstic it really confused him. The other hotel in Tallahassee that we stayed in which was a Quality Inn, did not treat us like this..... Horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellis from Athens, GA, USA

Home for Class Reunion

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable
Cons: poor pillows, TV remote volume control did not work.
Location: Not hard to find, easy access.
All personnel were courteous, knowledgable, and efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Environment was quiet and grounds were maintained well. Price was reasonable for the quality received. Pillows were somewhat small and uncomfortable, but this is common in most hotels except for the very elite.