Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel at a reasonable price

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast limited choices. Pillow lumpy.
Location: Restaurants, coffee shops and shops.
Within walking distance to downtown Enumclaw and many restaurants. Comfortable bed and nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Best hotel around

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The staff are excellent, especially Nick and Donna. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. I will go back again! Rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Washington

Good "Home Base" for Skiing on Crystal Mountain

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is close to Enumclaw's nice little downtown and many good restaurants.
Cons: The bed was quite soft. For the second night, we asked for extra pillows and that helped us to get a reasonably good nights sleep.
Location: The hotel is about a 45 minute drive to Crystal Mountain.
The room was functional but looking a little dated. It was a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No frills

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed/wanted while in Enumclaw for a family event. No frills. I would have liked ceramic mugs to use in the microwave rather than styrofoam, but we brought in our own. Quiet the nights we were there. Appreciated whole wheat english muffins at the breakfast bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

downtown Enumclaw

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very old, not updated room, heater blasted all night, Pretty clean and the staff were very nice. Continiental breakfast was too awful to eat. Cheap price, would have paid more for a nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by garyfrom my place

sorry; not so good

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is showing it's age and lack of maintenance. I have stayed there several times because of the location, and the good restaurant, but will probably not stay there again. The last two times (different rooms) the bathtub did not drain properly, and both times the clerk said he would "look into it". No offer of a discount, etc., and the price is a bit high for the condition of the place. The breakfast offering was meager: no fruit or yogurt, just cold cereal, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whidbey Island

A Convenient Motel for a short stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Cons: Our only problem might be that insulation is not great between rooms - and we could hear our neighbor coughing.
We needed a motel in Enumclaw for an overnight stay to visit with family. We found this one to be clean, the beds fairly comfortable, the attached restaurant excellent, the continental breakfast adequate and the staff helpful and friendly. If we are able to visit family again, we would choose this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to visiting on the plateau

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Thicker, firmer pillows
Location was my first choice of choosing this hotel. The 2nd choice was the price. After checking in I found the room very clean and adequate with amenities. First and foremost was the staff at the front desk, very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel if staying in the Enumclaw area. It will be my choice for future visits.