Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy to be there. They did everything to accommodate us. Very nice hotel. Breakfast was delicious. We sure can recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very relaxing B&B. Comfortable,quiet and clean. Wonderful breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hospitality, delicious breakfast, clean room, peaceful surroundings, nice town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Cummingsfrom Frederick, MD

great place to stay!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
See my full review on trip advisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clear spring water @ Clearview Farm B&B

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Age/character of 1814 farm house Breakfast
Cons: Individual hot water heaters for upstairs rooms. It took a long time to pull hot water up to the third floor.
Location: Lititz, Brickerville, Ephrata, and Adamstown all have antiques.
Nice B&B. Quiet area away from the hustle of town. Nicely appointed 1814 farm house. Cheryl accommodated my wife's gluten, dairy, and egg allergies with great choices. The rest of the breakfasts were delicious. Room was warm on arrival and needed to use a fan to cool off, but after that okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antique hunters

Anniversary Weekend

Posted May 28, 2014
We planned our stay to celebrate our 29th wedding anniversary and at breakfast the first morning we discovered that all three other couples that were there the night before were also celebrating anniversaries ranging from 1st to 50th. What a fun coincidence! Who know, we may all make it a yearly tradition!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute B&B

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Very cute B & B. The rooms were very decorated. Breakfast was lovely. Very friendly and comfortable. Not sure where else one would stay in this remote area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don & Suzannefrom Waldorf

First time was a charm

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Being our first ever B&B stay I don't have any other experiences to compare this to but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Clearview. A perfectly maintained property, the circa 1814 stone farmhouse provided a comfortable nights stay in the PA countryside. Our hostesses were friendly and attentive and the breakfast was first rate. We truly felt like honored guests and will certainly not hesitate to return if we decide to stay outside of the Adamstown area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by freddyfrom queens ny

quaint, relaxing and a great breakfast.

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: I cant think of anything.
Location: a farm house on the edge of an active farm.
this b&b was exactly as it appeared in the photos on line.we were greeted at the door by Cheryl who was pleasantly friendly, she showed us to our room and explained all the amenities to us. I asked for a dinner recommendation and she gave us three, the one we chose was perfect.breakfast was the best part of our stay, we chatted with three other couples from different states,(one couple was from paris, france).I would definatly recommend this inn to friends.