Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zionville, Pa

Relaxing and beautiful

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The grounds were well kept. The hosts were friendly and helpful at finding a place to have dinner. I enjoyed the peace and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A wonderful b&b in farm country.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing; it was perfect.
Location: Just off the beaten track in Ephrata, Clearview Farm is an ideal home base for visiting Mennonite farms and looking at beautiful Amish quilts.
Clearview Farm is right in the middle of the most fertile, best tended farmland in the US, with lovely views from every window. Host Cheryl W. knows the area well and can suggest the perfect place for a casual meal or a sumptuous dinner, what historic sites and farms are worth a visit, and how to avoid traffic when you must finally, regretfully, leave Lancaster County. The stone house itself is fascinatin, as well as comfortable, and the food is wonderful and local. Ephrata is near the Pennsylvania Turnpike, so it's a perfect place for a restful break in a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
We were very happy to be there. They did everything to accommodate us. Very nice hotel. Breakfast was delicious. We sure can recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very relaxing B&B. Comfortable,quiet and clean. Wonderful breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great hospitality, delicious breakfast, clean room, peaceful surroundings, nice town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Cummings from Frederick, MD

great place to stay!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
See my full review on trip advisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clear spring water @ Clearview Farm B&B

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Age/character of 1814 farm house Breakfast
Cons: Individual hot water heaters for upstairs rooms. It took a long time to pull hot water up to the third floor.
Location: Lititz, Brickerville, Ephrata, and Adamstown all have antiques.
Nice B&B. Quiet area away from the hustle of town. Nicely appointed 1814 farm house. Cheryl accommodated my wife's gluten, dairy, and egg allergies with great choices. The rest of the breakfasts were delicious. Room was warm on arrival and needed to use a fan to cool off, but after that okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antique hunters

Anniversary Weekend

Posted May 28, 2014
We planned our stay to celebrate our 29th wedding anniversary and at breakfast the first morning we discovered that all three other couples that were there the night before were also celebrating anniversaries ranging from 1st to 50th. What a fun coincidence! Who know, we may all make it a yearly tradition!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute B&B

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Very cute B & B. The rooms were very decorated. Breakfast was lovely. Very friendly and comfortable. Not sure where else one would stay in this remote area.