Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Located about 15 miles from the Outlets. Pretty little town.
Staff was very friendly and the room was quite nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: location to family in area. breakfast included, pool, exercise room, computer access. room size.
Cons: The atmosphere of the previous dining area was cozier (before recent upgrades. Very disappointed with lack of water pressure & only warm water
I always enjoys staying here while visiting family. Clean, pleasant, roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

2 night weekday stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: I wish they had on demand movie rental. Nothing else could be improved as it was already top of the line.
Location: Near the Amish country and 35 minutes away from Hershey. Staff told me about a Green Dragon flea market on Friday which I didn't get to.
Myself and three kids in a two queen bed room. Staff excellent, knowledgeable about things to do in the area, offering information and directions, kind, made great cookies. Really nice! Lovely Welsh woman checked us in. The hotel was immaculate and you could eat off of the floors! Nice pool. Lovely view of Ephrata hills. Thanks for the great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willfrom Rochester,NY

Nice spot in cozy town

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Packie store, Applebee's and Hilltop Inn (local restaurant/bar) all within walking distance and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ammarfrom Suffolk County, NY

Convenient location, great price

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was super clean and included all the amenities we needed (microwave, fridge, tv, plenty of towels), especially since we were travelling with 3 kids. The hotel was in a nice residential area, not too far from freeway, with a walmart and applebees close by. Only 20 mins to Dutch Wonderland and costs much less than other hotels closer to the theme park. Wife and kids really enjoyed it, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay at the Hampton...

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel for the price, great rooms, staff, and breakfast....only con was pool was alot smaller than preceived online or with most Hampton Inn's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nn of va.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Only complaint I have is that we couldn't stay another day because they were already booked!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, roominess, hot breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were out to visit the antiques markets in Adamstown and antique shops along Route 30 in Abbotstown and New Oxford.
We checked in without a hitch and just stayed overnight. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable; the hotel is fairly new and well maintained, and had more than adequate kitchen facilities. The hot breakfast was very good, much better than the usual fare. We will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great hotel, friendly and courteous staff, great location!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The location is central to activities in the area.
The bathroom wasn't exceptionally clean, the area where the tub and floor meet was dirty and the shower/tub was extremely slow draining. Unidentifiable grey matter back washed from the drain while taking a shower. The drain tray for the refrigerator was also moldy. The pool area had a very strong odor similar to propane gas and the water was not clear. The area itself was clean and there were plenty of towels but not much bigger than dish towels requiring the use of several towels per person! The breakfast selections were dull, the sweet bread and pastries were dry and overly sweet. Because of the cost of the room, we expected it to be cleaner.