Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This is our first time in Ephrata and have stayed at numerous hotels in the past. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again if we ever come back to Ephrata. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eastern Iowa

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful as well as very friendly. The selection for breakfast was great, as well as the coffee and tea available all day.
Cons: The one disappointment was the bed, which was not as firm as at the Hampton Inn we stayed at previously. It wasn't bad, just no better than others.
Location: There is an Applebee's right behind the hotel, which was very convenient for getting food to-go to take back up to the room.
I picked this hotel based on proximity to Lancaster and on a previous good experience at a Hampton Inn. I had requested handicap accessible for my husband, and he was very pleased with the bathroom in particular. I usually select hotel rooms based on lower prices, but due to certain circumstances chose to spend more this time to get better accommodations, and my husband proclaimed it worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom syracuse ny

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness , pool, and comfortable beds
Cons: None
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel ! The staff was very nice and were great at getting you anything you needed ! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Planning on going back in a few weeks!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn & Suites Ephrata - Super

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Everything. I will definitely stay here during my next visit to Ephrata.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Our room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast accommodations were wonderful, the fitness center was excellent, all staff members were friendly and welcoming. Check-in and check-out were quick. Parking was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancyfrom Wyalusing PA

Dont miss this hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have never stayed in a hotel with all white bedding- including the bed covers. Very clean, comfortable- and staff is ultra friendly. Only problem is the heat is controlled by the desk area--comes in every few minutes and is noisy-- but keeps you warm .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great room at a fair price

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked two rooms and both were super clean and like new. Great shower, plenty of towels and all one could want in a hotel room. Breakfast buffet was good and the dining area very comfortable. Would definately stay again. Our friends were equally pleased with their room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Clean, comfortable, cost effective. Stayed here New Years eve last 5 years.