Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cons: Not enough pillows on our King size bed. And the pillows we had were so soft -it was like having no pillow!!
We have stayed at this location every year for the past 3 years and this was the only year we had problems. Do they have new owners who are cutting cost -because it sure seems that way. We now hesitate to stay there next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

sleep

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: PILLOWS
Location: we enjoy Shady Maple, Flowers and Home, Village farm garden center, Lititz, Lancaster and surrounding towns and farms.
could not get a good night sleep as pillows were of poor quality. staff purchased new pillows but were made of foam and not firm as we requested. we were also told about the policy in requards to staying 9 nights and receiving 1 night free when we first stayed in oct 2014 and asked to sign up. we were told the 2 nights we stayed in oct did not count towards are 9 night stay. Not happy about that. I will be inquiring about other hotels in area. Thank you Darleen Glaude #535372223
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This is our first time in Ephrata and have stayed at numerous hotels in the past. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again if we ever come back to Ephrata. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern Iowa

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful as well as very friendly. The selection for breakfast was great, as well as the coffee and tea available all day.
Cons: The one disappointment was the bed, which was not as firm as at the Hampton Inn we stayed at previously. It wasn't bad, just no better than others.
Location: There is an Applebee's right behind the hotel, which was very convenient for getting food to-go to take back up to the room.
I picked this hotel based on proximity to Lancaster and on a previous good experience at a Hampton Inn. I had requested handicap accessible for my husband, and he was very pleased with the bathroom in particular. I usually select hotel rooms based on lower prices, but due to certain circumstances chose to spend more this time to get better accommodations, and my husband proclaimed it worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thora from Harrison City

PA High School State Bowling Tournament

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I booked three rooms for Penn-Trafford's coachs and two qualifying bowlers. The hotel lobby was warm and inviting and the staff were welcoming. The rooms were large and comfortable. Best if all, everyone loves the hot and cold breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness , pool, and comfortable beds
Cons: None
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel ! The staff was very nice and were great at getting you anything you needed ! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mollie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Planning on going back in a few weeks!!!!!!!!