Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best night sleep I've ever had

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Beautiful estate in the heart of historic Ephrata. Room period decorated. The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Free breakfast was fantastically delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Bed and breakfast

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Proprietari molto disponibili Posizione comoda per raggiungere in macchina tutti i luoghi di interesse della zona. Camere arredate con cura e in modo accurato. Forse bisognerebbe chiedere agli ospiti il tipo di colazione che preferiscono consumare o offrirne una standard a buffet perché i piatti caldi serviti, nonostante siano ottimi e preparati con cura, sono particolari e possono non incontrare il gusto di tutti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to antique stores, quilt shops, & farms

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hadn't stayed there in 20 years and love the new owners! The place is lovely and well appointed, the breakfasts are complete and delicious, and the hosts are friendly and informative. We look forward to coming back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, well-kept Inn, amazing breakfasts. Best B&B we've ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B, wonderful breakfasts!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We book last minute, and were very pleased with the place. We stayed in the Chocolate room, that was very comfortable and nicely decorated. The room is in the front of the building but we barely heard any noise from the street. We enjoyed talking with Rebecca, the owner and it was very nice to be greeted every morning at the top of the stairs by Lucky the dog. The two breakfast we had were wonderful! Ephrata is 20 minutes from Lancaster and has a nice downtown with some interesting stores. It is also very close to the Amish towns along Rt 340.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clifffrom Riverhead, NY

Very Interesting historical Inn

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
In two words: Immaculate and great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay! Everything was perfect and we enjoyed every minute of it. Innkeeper Rebecca was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast & services are good, but cot too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanfrom Maryland

The inn is pleasant but on a busy corner.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The innkeeper, Rebecca, is very gracious. She made a special breakfast for me.
Cons: Our mattress was lumpy and that with the noise made sleeping difficult. I would recommend it if a back room is available.
Location: It is near Lancaster and very close to the beautiful Ephrata cloister.
Lovely hosts, pleasant inn but the location on busy corner is noisy at night.