Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Komfortables und preiswertes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: großzügiges Zimmer mit eigener Küche und Balkon (Meerblick); sehr gutes Frühstück; 50 m zum Strand; großer Pool; sehr preiswert
Location: Ausflug nach Lefkada - ein unbedingtes Muss, insbesondere Port Katsimiti! Essen am Hafen von Perveza sehr gut und preiswert, besonders "Symposio"!
Den Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel kann ich jedem ans Herz legen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SandyJfrom Australia

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for extended holiday, sorry only could stay one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very well presented, clean quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Great pool, excellent rooms and quiet and chilled. helpful staff
Cons: Evening meal
A little out of the way, great hotel with good facilities. Only draw back was no evening dinner and the closes facility was half a mile walk. Nevertheless highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack Josefssonfrom Son

Store og komfortable rom, mye for pengene.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig store og komfortable rom. Bra renhold og service. Gratis safe og aircondition. Vi elsket poolen, fantastisk klart og rent vann. Bra beliggenhet om du har bil men litt få restauranter i nærområdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexiafrom New Jersey

Great hotel within walking distance of the beach

Posted Jun 13, 2014
My family and I stayed in a Family Room at Hotel Ionian Theoxenia. The room was incredibly spacious, with great decor, and it was very clean. It had two bedrooms and two bathrooms, which was very convenient. The hotel is not directly on the beach, but faces the beach and is within walking distance (just across the road). They also have a lovely pool and bar. There are some cafes and restaurants up the street if you want to stay local, otherwise, you will need to drive to find other stores or bars. In short, our stay was pleasant and we highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Oxford

Quiet, comfortable and clean, lovely pool area

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is small, very clean, very comfortable with very nice spacious a/c rooms overlooking the pool and sea. There is no food except for the breakfast which was simple but nice. Pool and pool area incl bar was very nice.The area was very quiet and secluded with an empty pebble beach (2 mins walk). If you want a quiet nice space then this is a perfect place. I didnt try gym or sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relax by Ionian sea

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was actually a small apartment connected to the main building with its own small kitchen. Hotel has really nice swimming pool with pool bar and the beautiful beach is just 200 meters away. There's local cafes and tavernas within walking distance. Staff was friendly and helpful; the breakfast isn't overflowing but contains all necessary basic items to get a day started.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ianafrom Nürnberg

Unglaublich schön!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nur ein Wort alles zu beschreiben: Wunderschön!!!! Mit einem sensationellen Preis hatten wir ein wunderschönes Zimmer + Küche, unglaubliches Frühstück und ein unvergleichbares Service. Alles in allem ein Traum. Ehrlich gesagt, hatte ich nie gedacht dass ich endlich ein Hotel finde, wo die Realität besser als die dargestellte Bilder war!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madelaine and Manfi

Ein wunderbares Hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Angestellte und Besitzer des Hotels leben die griechische Gastfreundschaft noch in ihrer optimalsten Form. Wir fühlten uns ausgesprochen wohl! Einige Restaurants in der Umgebung bieten ausgezeichnetes griechisches Essen an.