Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christosfrom ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗ

ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΟ

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΑΡΙΣΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΣΤΟ ΚΕΝΤΡΟ ΤΗΣ ΠΟΛΗΣ . ΕΧΕΙ ΜΕΓΑΛΑ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΑ .ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΠΛΟΥΣΙΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ . ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΑΝΕΣΕΙΣ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ευχάριστη έκπληξη!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Καταπληκτικό ξενοδοχείο που δεν εχει να ζηλέψει τίποτα από μεγάλα ξενοδοχεία της Αθήνας
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

αδιαφορια προσωπικου

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
προβλημα με το μπανιο γιατι ειχε μπανιερα ενω στη κρατηση ζητησα δωματιο με ντουζιερα.ζητησα απο υπαλληλο τηλεφωνικα εαν ξεχασα κατι στο δωματιο το οποιο δεν εβρισκα στις αποσκευες μου και δεν πηρα ουδεποτε απαντηση.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cf

The stars doesn't make the hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I have booked,through Expedia,for 1 night this hotel,during my visit to Ioannina.Arriving at the hotel I was amazed by the design of it.My reservation was fully paid upon arrival, before seeing the room,...but g mistake!!! When I went into the room I was surprised to see that there was no balcony and two single beds,instead of two.When I called reception to tell them that my reservation clearly stated a balcony and double bed,I was shocked by a female very rude voice, telling me come down at reception because we have Expedia's details too...After all when I went down I found a man receptionist, who with cold and very rude unprofessional way told me:no this is expedia's mistake not ours,..problem not solved of course I personally found reception staff mostly inappropriate for their job.In the contrary cleaners were extremely polite and friendly...think seriously to place on of them at Reception. Also we had to pay 6e for two small bottle of water, from the mini bar,while from my experience, in 5stars,there is at least a bottle of water in the room for the guests..Dear management you need some serious thinking!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M&Mfrom Lugano

MOLTO GRADEVOLE

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è molto bello, camere grandi, personale gentile ottimo buffet a colazione. Inoltre vi sono molte cose belle da vedere, da Giannina con la rocca e il lago, al canyon di Vikos, veramente impresisonante alle Meteore che sono a 100 km. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per tutto, anche per i ristoranti della città e dei dintorni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kostasfrom Washington D.C.

A Beautiful place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grand Serai is nicely situated on a main road in Ioannina. We are a group of four adults, occupying 3 rooms altogether. Rooms were very spacious, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly. Very reasonably priced...great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Wunderschönes sauberes und gut gelegemes Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Das Hotel ist noch schöner als auf den schon wunderbaren Fotos. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Frühstück ein Traum...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Palermo

Vicino al centro, ma non troppo.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Piscina ghiacciata troppo alta per i bimbi e troppo bassa per i grandi. Personale non troppo gentile. Palestra con 4 attrezzi 4 e a pagamento. Piscina coperta a pagamento non segnalato prima. Livello non da 5 stelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Constantin

Excellent

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ΘΑΝΟΣfrom ΑΘΗΝΑ

ΜΑΛΛΟΝ ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΕΤΡΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ ΠΕΡΙΟΧΗΣ

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΟ - ΣΕ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΗ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ, ΜΑΛΛΟΝ ΤΟ ΚΑΛΥΕΤΡΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΤΗΣ ΠΕΡΙΟΧΗΣ