Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoe & Mattfrom Staffordshire

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2013
We stayed at the Parga Beach Hotel in the first week of October. It was lovely and quiet because it was the last week of the season. We stayed in a deluxe bungalow, which was lovely and clean. There was lots of choice at breakfast with a lovely view of the sea/beach. We used the restaurant a few times, the food was excellent and the service excellent too. We would definitely stay at the Parga Beach Hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Kent

Pristine & Stylish hotel situated othon Valtos Bay

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Beautiful comfy hotel. Probably best for couples or those with young babies. Most of the staff are excellent but one or two of the waiting staff could do with some customer care training!!. Two pools are very small and cold but you are right on the beach so may not be an issue. Visited end Sept and it was v quite which was lovely. Beautiful gardens and grounds and exceptionally clean. Restaurant is a bit overpriced and food is ok but much better to be had in Parga town a short water taxi ride round the bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosiefrom Hampshire

Lots to like

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good menu in the restaurant and the food was very good. Excellent service there. Liked the decor of the rooms, very restful, and loved being on the first floor up in the olive trees. The grounds of the hotel are peaceful and well tended. It's the little things that let the place down and need to be improved upon to up the star rating.. There were three small things wrong in the room when we arrived, toilet roll holder fell off on first use was one of them. However they were put right very promptly. We were travelling independently and there was no info on trips available. We found the travel companies' offerings too late in Reception. No tissues in the room although the toiletries were of good quality. No info about the TV. I like muesli, yogurt and dried fruit for breakfast but found the muesli, yogurt and prunes pretty tasteless. Need to be of better quality I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Strålende hotelkompleks

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet og et virkelig flott hotell med glimrende leiligheter. Servicen er upåklagelig, de prater brukbar engelsk og renhold er fullt på høyde med de beste hotell kjedene rundt om i verden. Personlig savnet jeg trenings- og spa fasiliteter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by conny

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
trevligt hotell bra personal,fin strand, nära till stad med bra restauranger. mycket nöjda
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Stelzer

immer wieder gerne

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sehr einladend

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Angenehm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Trieste

Recensione Parga Beach Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2010
Ero già stata in questo hotel nel 2004 con la mia famiglia e già allora mi ero trovata molto bene, per questo quest'anno, volendo tornare a Parga, ho scelto di nuovo questa struttura. L'hotel si trova direttamente sulla spiaggia, le stanze sono tutte situate in bungalow immersi in un bellissimo giardino molto ben curato. Ci sono bungalow più vicini alla spiaggia, per non dire praticamente sulla spiaggia, e bungalow più arretrati, ma anche quello più lontano non dista più di 50 mt dalla spiaggia. Le camere sono essenziali, ma comode, c'è il bagno privato con la doccia e tutte dispongono di un frigo, aria condizionata, tv e connessione wi-fi assolutamente gratuito. Tutti i bungalow hanno un tavolo con sedie davanti per godersi il fresco che c'è la sera. L'hotel mette a disposizione fuori dai bungalow anche dei comodi stendini con mollette per mettere ad asciugare i teli e i costumi da mare. Possibilità di mettere nella cassaforte dell'hotel, gratuitamente, ciò di cui si ha bisogno. Le camere e l'hotel nel complesso è pulito e ogni giorno c'è la pulizia delle stanze e il cambio degli asciugamani. La colazione a buffet è servita nel ristorante dell'hotel posto direttamente sulla spiaggia.