Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom holualoa, hawaii

Best place ever!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Ambience, staff, location! Loved Preveza!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near docks and all the little intertwining streets with wonderful cafés, shops.....
Staff went over and above, friendly, full of information. Located a block from the dock, wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamfrom Georgia

Very nice

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super staff. Super location. Great breakfast. We had a very tiny room and that was a problem for my 6'4" husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom luton,UK

Best ever boutique hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING! Loved it loved it.
Cons: Nothing. It is Perfection.
Location: When u get there just stay in the hotel,don't go out you will lov the place. Location is great to.
Wow wow and more wow. From the first step on entering this hotel into the reception then across their courtyard through the lounge to our room and even when we entered our room all we kept saying was wow! Minute attention to detail throughout the hotel. The most comfortable of beds and bed linen. Slippers and bath robe in the room. An oasis of taste and tranquility. Even if this hotel was in the middle of no where I would say go there the hotel alone is worth the visit. As it happens it is very well place being just off the main promenade of Preveza. It was a shame we were only there for 1 night and had to leave early the next day to catch ferries. This is so much more than a bed and breakfast Hotel. Catarina the receptionist insisted on carrying our bags on arrival which was bigger than she was. And then when hearing of our travel plans helped with routes and bookings and even insisted on having the breakfast laid up early so we could eat before leaving. Read no further go book it you will love it there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rmb45from Bordeaux

Parfait!!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil , emplacement idéal , literie très confortable , petit déjeuner complet avec des produits frais et locaux. Conseille +++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maelfrom France

accueil axeptionnel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel parfait avec un accueil hors norme. Vraiment une adresse que je recommande
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SDfrom UK

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff outstanding, very good location, room excellent, clean and comfortable, really is a great place to stay if in Preveza, rather than just heading straight off to the beach resorts, easy to get to from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Traumhotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
In Preveza nur noch dieses Hotel, der Empfang war schon der netteste den wir jemals erlebt haben, die Zimmer sind ein Traum, das Personal reißt sich Arme und Beine aus, um jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen, besser geht es nicht! Hotelfahrräder können kostenlos genutzt werden. Echte 5 Sterne, absolut fantastisch. Die Lage ist auch noch super, 1 Minute zur Hafenpromenade und Fußgängerzone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom Raanana, Israel

Very nice hotel at Preveza (Greece)

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: It's location, it's stuff, the room and the local atmosphere.
Cons: Breakfast can be improved. The verity and quantity of breakfast items might be improved.
Location: This hotel is very centrally located in Preveza. It is 5 minutes walk to the tourist area of the city near the sea side and the city promenade.
I had a great experience at the Captain House hotel at Preveza (Greece). It is a very nice, quiet, clean and friendly hotel right in the middle of the tourist area of Preveza. The rooms are well equipped, quiet, clean and comfort. The hotel team and stuff is friendly and helpful. It is a warm family hotel. The hotel is very clean, quiet and well equipped. The breakfast is nice and tasty although the items quantity and verity might be improved. Overall it was a great experience and I would love to return and stay there more. Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Norwich, UK.

Would return. An upgraded historical house.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We stayed at the Captain's House for two nights while receiving a handover for a yacht at Cleopatra Marina. It had the comforts and style of a top grade UK guest house and a personal touch not found usually in Greek Tourist hotels. Recommended and we would use again at this venue if the need arose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com