Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lits super confortable

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour bien que le menu du soir est une peut limite au niveau de la variete
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Marie LOSIOfrom Normandie

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons l'intention de revenir plusieurs fois en cours d'année et c'est le genre d'hôtel que nous recherchons. Prix de la chambre correct pour les WE. .Bon accueil, chambre propre, sèche cheveux, un spot de lecture manquant toutefois. Seul bémol le prix du petit déjeuner prohibitif..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 62

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonne impression, dans ZI, calme le weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner complet tres bien, repas du soir très décevant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by j smithfrom Norfolk, united kingdom

noisy first night but second night was better

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My trip to France was for a memorial ceremony as my grandfather is buried in Aubergenville. The hotel is one we have used before and we've been happy in the past. The first night was very noisy with kids running around till the early hours, I think a family party was taking place and many relatives were staying at the hotel. The second night was quieter and we had a more enjoyable stay. The only problem on the morning of checking out there was limited breakfast facilities. Sadly due to some staff problem in the kitchens. Apart from that the stay was satisfactory and we may consider using it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Resterant

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel Nice rooms Hotel resterant expensive No control on residents after hours In the night when people trying to sleep But will use the hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

部屋は静かで快適だが、周辺は何もなし

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ビジネス利用、翌朝にThoiryに用事があり滞在。部屋はそれほど広く無いが、バスタブはついていた。ただ、お湯を張ったものの温度がぬるく日本人には物足りなかった。冷蔵庫は無いので持ち込んだ飲み物は冷やせない。祝日の滞在となったため、チェックインした夜はレストランも営業していなかった。ただ、車があれば5分程度のところに大規模なショッピングセンターがあり、ファーストフードやレストラン等が固まっていた。祝日だがカルフールも開いていた。おそらく、このホテルには車が無いとこられないと思います。値段が安かったので価格と内容はあっていると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yannickfrom Lorraine

Bon Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 nuit passée dans cet hotel. il conforme aux autres Campagnile. Un grand merci à l'équipe d'avoir accepté de me servir un repas tard dans la soirée. Petit bénol, par manque d'une double porte, j'ai eu froid sur le matin.