Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Frühstück war ausgezeichnet, Zimmer in Ordnung, der Teppichboden zeimlich abgetreten.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Below average place . Not even as ok as it appears in the pics ... ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Günstig gelegenes Hotel nahe der Therme

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: dürftiges Frühstück zu stolzem Preis 15 €
Location: Günstige Lage nähe der Therme mit Tiefgarage (gebührenpflichtig) und auch außerhalb ausreichen Parkplätze
zwei Übernachtungen zum Besuch der Erding -Therme, waren da vor einigen Jahren schon mal mit Tchibo zu besseren Konditionen,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureenfrom Chaplin

Overnight Stay Enroute Home

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was further from the airport than we imagined - at least twenty minutes by the hotel shuttle. The shuttle itself cost 28€ each way so in the long run you might save some time (and money?) by paying a little more for a true airport hotel - or one that offers a free shuttle service. Also, if you happen to arrive late in the evening, be aware that there is little the hotel offers in terms of food service other than frozen pre-packaged pizza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jarno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Florida

Was not that close to the airport

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great staff, small room.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Internet service.
Location: The location is outside the city of Erding about one mile. We walked to the train station every day 900 meters. The McDonald's store is close by.
We had a very good stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful morning, noon, night, and in the wee hours of the a.m. The internet service was spotty but we survived it. The room was small. I do not have anything to compare it with other than American motel rooms. We walked everywhere in the area. The 900 meter walk to the train station seemed long at first, but we enjoyed it more and more each day. The train (or S-bahn) took us into downtown Munich everyday with efficiency and comfort. The McDonalds 3 blocks away was our "go to" place. And the German grocery store-Lind was 2 blocks away. I wish i had a bicycle to cruise the neighborhood. Maybe i should open up a bike rental store in the area. Yes, i would stay there again.