Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Günstig und Sauber

Posted May 25, 2015
Wir hatten ein Zimmer , zum überbrücken für ein paar Stunden. Optimal, da gleich in der Nähe zum Flughafen. Hatten ein Zimmer mit Bad und Dusche(andere Zimmer haben gemeinschaftstoilette). Wir waren zufrieden. Hat alles gepasst!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Bad Herrenalb

Immer wieder gerne!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Klasse Hotel, freundlich, günstig, ruhig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

So weit okay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Durch Überbuchung bin ich in der City Pension gelandet. Sauber, einfach, Check in mehr oder weniger Self-Service. Freundlicher Check-Out, so weit okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roland from Salzburg

Kleine gemütliche Pension.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
Es ist nichts besonders, es eignet sich aber hervorragen für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Erding. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars-O from Ängelholm

Bra service

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet låg 5 min från stationen, i en fantastiskt härlig liten stad på lagom avstånd från storstaden München, lite lyhört men vi skulle bara sova där.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kaltes Zimmer, Flecken auf Tepich und Wand

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
Obwohl der Kontakt telefonisch sehr nett war, würden wir dort nicht mehr übernachten. Der Teppichboden, in dem Zimmer was wir hatten, war mit großen Flecken übersäht, auch an den Wänden waren Flecken, die Ausstattung des Zimmers war sehr alt und abgenutzt, das Badezimmer renovierungsbedürftig. Zudem war es im Zimmer kälter als draußen, da wegen der Übergangszeit in dem Haus noch nicht geheizt wurde. Aber frieren tut man (vor allem Frau) dann trotzdem und für das alles finden wir den recht hohen Preis für eine Nacht völlig unangemessen, Okoberfest hin oder her...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Talon from USA

No AC is the biggest drawback

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
First the good: the apartment was newly refurbished and quite clean. Now the bad: the lack of air conditioning means the whole place gets uncomfortably hot during the summer. Even leaving the windows open at night didn't help--it felt like trying to fall asleep in a sauna. I'm sure during the other seasons its not so bad, but during the summer give this one a pass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Flitwick, Bedford, Central Bedfordshire MK45, UK

Ideal for Munich

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Very convenient for the old town, shops bars. and railway station(about 200 m) Good Irish bar just up the road!
Adequate for a quick stopover. Very clean and convenient for the beautiful town of Erding.