Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Out door seating / benches in front of building. There was limited outdoor seating by the pool area but very small.
Experience was very good. Hotel was very clean, staff was very nice. Added benefit of water and coffee in the lobby every day was nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

It was just what we needed!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Hassle free in every way!
Cons: Add a traditional breakfast as part of the stay.
Location: Right off the away and close to the major mall for shopping.
Great location, great hotel, ample parking. We were very happy-happy-happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torono

Nice and close to shopping centres

Posted Jul 4, 2014
This is a great place to stay at. The staff are very hospitable and kind. Every morning in the lobby there was fresh coffee and tea. In the afternoon there was fresh cold lemon aid and orange water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Ontario, Canada

Would stay here again.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly. The room was clean and spacious.
We were very happy with this hotel. The staff was friendly. It is close to the Cracker Barrel which was handy for breakfast. We also went to Splash Lagoon and the Erie Speedway while we were in Erie. This hotel is central to all of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from harmony pa

Nice stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We spent the night and it was really nice, clean, close to lots of restaurants, activities, and conveniently located close to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted May 22, 2014
Enjoyable stay, clean, comfortable room. Extremely pleasant Manager and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to freeway.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The restaurant food was Fabulous!!! Very clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Location: Easy off and on highway.
Just traveling through Erie and needed a place to stay. This Hotel had good reviews and a restaurant. The staff was very friendly and the food in the restaurant was fabulous! So happy we stayed here. The room was very clean and had recently been updated. Beds were very comfortable also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted May 12, 2014
The first night the toilet ran all night and the second night the exhaust fan did not shutoff all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Someone pooped in the pool

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The main reason to get this was so my kids could swim and someone pooped in the pool. I think some money should of been returned or a free stay the next time we come down there, and it would be a inconvenience to walk to another hotel to swim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off the highway

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Excellent hotel had a unpleasant start but this was quickly rectified with a room upgrade, we ate at the restaurant, and they had run out of desserts, only had ice cream left,