Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Canton

Find another place

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Just a miserable place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Not so nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location to Presqile Isle and waldamere park
Noisy neighbors,no wifi,no breakfast,had 2 rooms one had big gap at bottom of door and no receiver on phone.the other room had an awful smell to it. No little shampoos ,shower caps etc left at 10 am and office locked no one there rang door bell no one came to door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Susan West from Erie, PA

Motel lacks many things

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
There was no continental breakfast as advertised nor was there a coffee pot in the room. No clock and no wake up calls. It was one of the worst motels I have stayed in for the money; I was over charged and would not use your services again. They were nice enough people and did allow us an hour late check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joey from cuyahoga falls

erie hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Needed a close room for a marathon in town and this one was low cost , close, clean and convenient.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mayville, ny

Great hotel for price.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
If you are looking for a nice cheap place to stay this is it.. Room was clean. In need of updating but everything worked (tv, fridge, ac).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Not so clean, needs lots of improvements

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Refrigerator, microwave in the room
While we did not expect anything extraordinary, the room was below our expectations. The toilet was leaking and made noise every 5 minutes. The bathtub didn't drain water well. The walls were dirty in the bathroom. The carpet in the room was not vacuumed before we moved in - there were leaves and other trash on the floor. The service was bad. We stayed for 3 nights. After the first night no housekeeping bothered to check on our room. On the second morning, they didn't change trash or put more soap. No shampoo or hair drier in the room. The walls are so thin we could hear the people in the next room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seth from South Park

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Drains in shower and bathroom sink were both clogged. Carpet absolutely filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
room was not ready when we checked in ( after the check in time) no towels , spiders and webs in corners, carpet very dirty, there are people living there , strange not ever going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels