Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
was disappointed that free breakfast was advertised, but we only got McDonalds coupons for a very limited choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from morgantown

Unexpected problems

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms are great
Cons: Knowledge of policies by staff
Location: Very easy to get to by interstate
Have been using this hotel for past year for business. Hotel staff this time brought hotel policies that they never enforced before and wanted to cancel my reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Staff wasn't friendly, especially front desk. Bed were comfy but pillows felt like cement. Room was super clean and affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot close to the casino

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Room is newly re-done and is quite nice .. Hardwood floors and 50 inch tvs was a nice touch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and cramped

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very noisy. Right next to the highway. Only stayed 1 night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice with great price

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great value for the money. Very clean staff was friendly. Would recommend and stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: For some reason the rating system did not want to work. But I would give it a 4.7. I shall look in the future for RED ROOF INNS to stay in.
In the future I shall look for RED ROOF INNs to book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Fairly clean. Front desk clerk extremely helpful. Bathroom fan......a bit loud and couldn't turn off without turning off bathroom light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good overnight

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The lobby staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the newly remodeled room was great.
Location: The hotel is close to the Presque Isle Downs Casino, and one exit on I 90 to Splash Lagoon.
Traveling on business overnight. This hotel is conveniently located to I 90 and I 79. The building itself is dated, there are only two floors, and the first floor rooms open out to the parking lot. The individual rooms have been remodeled and are quite nice. Our room was on the second floor, and opened out into a hallway. I don't think there are any elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect room to crash at night

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Clean well priced.
Clean room. Happy to notice that the comforters were cleaned after guest check out. Rooms are small shower and toilet area very small but modern. Great water pressure and hot water temp. This is an older built hotel so it's cramped. Would not recommend for more than 2 people a room.