Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful rooms! Very modern and spacious!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Only downfall, little noisy since it's next to the interstate. Didn't bother me, but my husband had difficulty falling asleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway, good choice for a one night stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014
It is really close to highway, which makes a nice stop during my road trip to Chicago. Wegmans is 5 min away, and there are other food options close by. The room is ok, not anything fancy, but worth the money for a motel. The staff is really friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
What hotel out there doesn't have a cot? You guessed it......
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie PA

Half way stop

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel was just average in my opinion. Nothing fancy. If you just need a place to crash for the night then it's fine. Not for the romantic stay. It's right off the highway and when we were there there were numerous non hotel related workers using it as a pit stop too. I would not pay $120 for that in other states but our choices were limited. The grab n go breakfast consisted of a packaged muffin, an apple and a bottled water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Lots of road noise from the interstate.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It was an ok room. Found half a jug of chocolate milk in the room fridge. #where'shousekeeping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not impressed

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I didn't feel that we got what we spent on this hotel. The staff was friendly but the hotel was not so pleasant. Stairwells dirty and hotel was old. Room had been updated and liked the wood floors. Smoke from outside pulled into room. Room was very humid feeling. Sign when you are pulling up says "free breakfast" but breakfast was only some pre packages in a paper bag. The hotel served its purpose for us, but we wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Western New York State

Great Staff

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and we had a good nights sleep.
Location: We do not gamble, but were in town to visit family. The price was better than our usual spot as they raise their rates this time of year.
It was a basic room, but very clean and we slept well as we had a room away from the highway. They have no breakfast but will give you a bag with a muffin, an apple and a bottle of water in the morning. I did fix coffee in the room. A few hours after we left I discovered that I did not have my cell phone. We called the office and someone walked over to the second building where we stayed and FOUND it! I was so pleased to get it back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Easy Access from the 90

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We chose this as a stop-over on our way to somewhere else because of it's ease in getting to and the price. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room. It was very nice and modern and extremely clean. The shower had amazing pressure! The to-go breakfast bags were a nice touch as well. The only negative was the noise from the highway, but that is unavoidable when you choose something that close to it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Place is clean as it gets but highway noise is bad and bathroom is very small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Western PA

Sleepless Nights

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and nicely remodeled.
Cons: Sound proofing.
Location: There are a tremduous amount to do in the near by area. Many restraunts, a beach, a casino, a zoo.
We stayed in a room that had an adjoining door for two nights. The first night we had to get up at 5:00AM for an event. We had the pleasure of listening to a couple "in loves embrace", then thier remorseful conversation about it afterwards. The second night people came into the same room at 1:00AM, yelling back and forth from the room to the the car. I could not hear the people in the room without the adjoining door, but could hear everything the people in the other room was doing. I am so glad it did not have my chidren on this trip.