Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

would stay agian!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Nice pool. Couldn't be any closer to splash lagoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by teressa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Pittsburgh

Great

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
This was the most pleasant hotel experience I've had in a long time. Our room had a fireplace, a HUGE jacuzzi tub, DVD player, and a full kitchen than included (not plastic) silverware, plates, and other useful items. It was very quiet at night. The pool and hot tub area was beautiful and so clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. Very short walk from our room to Splash Lagoon. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara area, Ontario

Perfect hotel for ladies shopping trip

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Right off the highway and adjacent to Bob Evans and Boston's restaurants, with major shopping malls and outlets just a mile or so up the road. Hot breakfast with good variety and make-your-own waffles included in price, as is all day coffee (which was better than most hotel coffee offerings). We were caught in a snowstorm while there, and the hotel did a good job of keeping the parking lot and sidewalks plowed. Extremely pleasant staff! I would definitely stay there if I am in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Casey from Dillsburg, Pa

wonderful stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
I was here for business this trip however I was so impressed with the room when I travel with my family I will be sure to stay here. I love that it is connected to splash lagoon but still ha also its own pool for the kids. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at the Residence Inn for my wedding weekend. Staff was VERY welcoming and nice. The front desk was told that I was getting married and when my husband and I got to our room that night there was a bottle of wine waiting for us. I did not expect anything like that, the staff went above and we appreciated it very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, would recommend it!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The overall experience was very good! The ro was spacious and very clean and the full kitchen was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Weirton

Awesome

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Even though I only stayed one night, the staff was super freindly and the pool was amazing. I always look for a good gym but I did not have to look far because the hotel had a very good gym. Best place I have stayed in the last 2 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Cons: Front desk did not have Expedia confirmation. I had to call Expedia to sort it out.
Front desk did not have Expedia confirmation. I had to call Expedia to sort it out. Otherwise good. Convenient to the highway.