Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from rochester, my

Nice family hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Very nice. We were looking for a reasonable yet fun place to stay while visiting the water park.staff were friendly, helpful and kind. The room was clean. It was a great place to stay as a family. A little hard to find but a hidden treasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The sofa bed in the room (#228) was horrible - you could feel springs in your back and the mattress was shot. The breakfast was a huge dissapointment. Would have been better to have at least one of the following: eggs / sausage / bacon (or all three like the Country Inn and Suites offers). We also found a few black bugs in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn from Pittsburgh

Excellent Value

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent value for an overnight stop while traveling. Pros: clean room, amenities, location, price, exceptional service, breakfast, internet Cons: location can be hard to find via GPS. It is directly behind Homewood Suites and Fairfield Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelli from PA

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, convenient location, and great service. I would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EC from Clarion, PA

Close to mall and many stores

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was a good experience here, from the staff to the facilities. I am sure we will be back next time our friends get together!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryan from Warren, MI

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Pool area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied. Nice, clean room.

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Pleasant surprise with stay. Very nice staff, clean room. Fridge, stove, microwave would be great for longer stays. Great location. Very close to Millcreek mall and surrounding stores, restaurant. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Erie

Posted Feb 19, 2014
comfortable, convenient & clean. I would stay here again when I return to the area.