Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Our favourite part was the room itself, it was very clean, loved the kitchen.
Location: right next to millcreek mall, walking distance to restaurants and shopping
first time at this hotel, will definitely go back, great customer service, nice pool and hot tub. we loved our room, one of the nicest rooms we have ever stayed in. I was so impressed that it had a kitchen in there, very convenient. I wish we booked for more than one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, great staff!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, location, friendly staff
Cons: More room in breakfast area.
Location: Right next to the mall. A little tricky to get to but once you find it, no problems getting to and from.
Shopping trip with my daughter. Very nice staff, clean hotel and an excellent location! Right near the mall, restaurants, Wegmans! Can't wait to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall and attractions

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff was very friendly, and helpful. Rooms, gym, and pool were very clean. Breakfast area a little small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

room was small

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Hot tub and pool
Cons: n/a
Location: food and shopping
Room was small, a lot of restaurants and shops around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, PA

May Stay Again

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It was exceptionally CLEAN!
Cons: The noise level - from above and in the hall were a little annoying.
Location: Always tons to do in Erie - we travel there frequently. Presque Isle State Park is one of our favorites!
The room was average in space and decor, it had to be one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. We did not eat at the continental breakfast, so I cannot review that (mostly carbs, which for health reasons I cannot do). We did not use the amenities, either, but can say the staff at check-in and out were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way to mv

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants were plenty. Christmas Tree Shoppe
Safe, Clean, great location, lots of amenities, quiet. Great experience. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: More signage out front on the street to find the hotel. It was situated at the back of the mall area hidden behind a few buildings.
Very welcoming staff. Late check out was not an issue - no charge. Room had a kitchenette with everything in working order. Wifi to room was excellent. Ample parking and quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel was as presented in the website, the facility is clean and well cared for. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend it for guests that are staying for an extended period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful clean comfortable hotel!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: online
Cons: wished the breakfast was hot (scrambled eggs, sausage etc)
Location: all we did was sleep : )
we were so happy to stop here on our way home from a long trip - check in was easy and fast. room was clean and very comfortable. we didnt use them this time but the fully stocked kitchenette was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jeddah

Simply brilliant

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Everything .. from warm friendly staff to tidy clean and comfortable rooms
Nothing fails to meet expectation from welcoming staff at first site to warm home friendly treatment and looking after. Spacious well equipped and fitted rooms, clean rooms and excellent housekeeping. Location superbly situated walking distance to Mill creek mall & restaurants, few minutes drive to any part of the city. A definite choice for future visit and stay.