Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Northampton, UK

Highly Recommended to explore Dusseldorf area.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal hotel location for the different sites in Dusseldorf or the surrounding area. Fantastic room very large and comfortable. pleasant bar and the food was good. also within good walking distance of several other restaurants if you want to go and explore the local town of Erkrath
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Anja, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our house. Your team of the arcadia Düsseldorf
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eckhard from Rio de Janeiro

longe de 4 Estrelas

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nunca fique em um quarto frente para rua. E quente e barulhento. Depois ficamos em um quarto nos fundos. Achamos tranquilidade mais o banheiro estava com defeito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

So wie immer :)

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Das Personal ist super Nett
Location: Düsseldorf ist in der Nähe
Alles in Ordnung. Wir waren jetzt zum 2ten mal da und wir hatten das gleiche Bild wie beim 1ten mal. Alles sauber und sehr nettes personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Die gemütliche fast familiäre Atmosphäre.
Trotz der späten Ankunft nach 23 Uhr superfreundlicher Empfang und nach dem Einchecken und der Freude über das geräumige Zimmer und das schöne, moderne Bad (alles supersauber) gab es dann sogar noch ein Bier beim netten Barmann an der Hotelbar, die zu unserer Überraschung noch geöffnet war. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und bleiben beim nächsten Mal sicher gleich mehrere Tage!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sauberes und schönes Hotel in Erkrath

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Alle sehr freundlich, besonders die Nette Dame beim Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: So bleiben!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Erkrath bei Düsseldorf. Was man Unternehmen kann? Keine Ahnung, wir sind immer nur zu Besuch
zwar nur eine nacht, die hat aber überzeugt. ordentlich ausgestattes zimmers was alles hat was das herz begehrt
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Personnels de l'hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
vous aviez marqué que le personnel était multilingues . A mon regret personne ne parle le français. Le sauna est hors service et pour avoir un taxi il faut attendre 30 minutes minimum.Revoyez votre fiche...........
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicklas from Helsingborg

Good Hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
A good hotel in a nice surronding close to Neandethal. The food at the restaurant was no more mo less. Though! A realy down price for N.A Beer €6 33cl!!! That must be the worst ever. Jagerhof up the hill for food is a recomendation.