Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duluth, MN

Great for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I just stayed here on my way through. Breakfast was super basic, but it was clean and cheap. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom States

OK for price, large room with studio style kitchen

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Just okay. Reasonable price, convenient location but older windows meant you heard road noise and even people using parking lot. Breakfast was bad. No variety-in two flake cereals, no yogurt or fresh fruit. Only OJ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Good experience, room had a different odor than the rest of the building. Odor was not bad ,but not pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Michigan

Basic hotel in the Heart of Escanaba

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay would have be excellent except for the fact that the room had a "moldy" smell. Everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Western Wisconsin

Good for a low cost stay-over on your way through

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, had the convenience of a breakfast bar. Service was friendly. It's just a basic motel; appeared well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wm darkefrom escanaba mi

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
good,needs wifi in room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Passing Thru

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This a good hotel if you are looking to place your head on a pillow for a night. Good location, next to the fair grounds, which was okay after the camper there went to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Escanaba 3 nighter

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvettefrom Michigan

Passing through

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
continental breakfast provided/available