Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but basic

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service is a little rigid here. They are friendly but they need to be more flexible to accommodate the specific needs of their guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and functional

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Competent for the most part, no frills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service is improving, although one or two members of staff have no concept of the terminology.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean and convenient enough for business trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for business

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally happy. The place is clean and comfortable. Would be nice if the food menu changed sometimes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business in Eschborn

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location convenient if you have to work in the office monstrosity that is Eschborn - truly one of the dullest places on Earth. Customer service needs to improve. Apart from many staff being "stone-faced", on this occasion I had restaurant staff kind of clearing up around me, with windows opened wide in freezing weather as I came down for breakfast after peak time, as they were eager to set up for lunch, stopping me from sitting in a nice part of the restaurant. This is just one example of the clueless sense of customer care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK for business in Eschborn

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine. Some shower problems. Low pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for business in Eschborn

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The facilities are mainly fine. But no gym, no swimming pool. Some of the staff need to improve their customer service skills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HR from Eschborn

Comfortable and convenient for working in Eschborn

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is clean and comfortable, I come here every week at the moment. My main complaint is the lack of variety of food and the menu never changes. Also, the water pressure in the showers is sometimes not great, although other times it is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HR from Eschborn Sued

Great if you are working in Eschborn

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and comfortable and within walking distance of the office where I need to work in Eschborn right now for several weeks. The staff are not amazing, but they are polite. The food is good quality, but it is a little over-priced and lacking in variety. It is difficult to eat a decent meal within putting on a ton of weight, because everything is very rich and/or heavy.