Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dazzla from perth

nice and close to hotel for reasonably priced meal

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: nothing in particular rates in Esperance are overpriced for whatyou get
bed linen needs renewing very tied Rooms look tied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian from victoria australia

Satisfactory hotel close to CBD and Beach

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Located very comfortable to CBD and access
Cons: Variety in restaurant
Location: Location was excellent and good central position
Pleasing stay it was satisfactory close to cbd restaurant lacked variety and choice but overall was satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by deanee from sydney

Handy Location

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to shops and local points of interest. Unfortunately the foreshore at Esperance is one large construction area at present which made the surroundings less attractive than it could have been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
most enjoyable just need a non slip mat in the shower!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J and J from Western Australia

Nice Location, Comfortable Room

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quick check in and check out, rooms comfortable, would like to see them modernised, good location, shame about current construction work ongoing on sea front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil H from Perth WA

Great Location

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Meals (dinner and breakfast) are excellent. I am a regular stayer at this accommodation when travelling on business.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jade f

Average and expensive

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I definately wouldn't stay here again yes it's on the beach but not the best one and yes it has a pool but it's locked between 10pm -7am the rooms are very motel style and at $180 per night ridiculously overpriced breakfast wasn't included because I didn't book directly with the hotel which cost another $20 each overall just way too expensive for basically a motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jade f

Overpriced

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is good right on the beach but the advantages pretty much stop there , I think it was very expensive for very basic motel style accommodation and breakfast was $20 each because we hadn't booked with the hotel directly which on top of the $189 room charge is ridiculous the pool area was nice enough but was locked when I wanted to use it at about 7am
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, recently updated hotel. Close to the center of town - a generally convenient location. Would stay here again.