Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by オージラfrom 日本

プールが工事中

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
プールの工事中で、日中は騒がしい。共用部もくつろげる雰囲気ではない。部屋はきれいで快適。ネット環境は良い。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Close to the centre of town

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The wifi was good. Good staff. close to every thing.
Cons: New couches in the room, as ours looked like a dog had chewed it. Down stairs toilets were in need or a regular clean & restock
Location: Right in the centre of the town close to every thing
The bathroom / toilet needed a good clean, due to renovations it was noisy and messy. The staff were very good helpful & good. the fridge turned off every time toe power key was removed from the socket so drinks were not cold on returning from a day out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MYfrom JP

便利な立地で快適

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
利便性がよく、快適でした。敷地内に日本人経営のツアー会社、道路はさんで向かい側には中華のレストラン(量がとにかく多い)、日本人経営のカフェ、スーパーマーケットなどがあり、とても便利です。ホテルのスタッフも親切で感じがよく、飛行機の時間に合わせてチェックアウトの時間を融通してくれたり、バスを手配してくれたりして良かったです。バスルームはシャワーのみで狭めですが、バルコニーつきの部屋にしたので、洗濯物を干したり、くつろいだりできました。利用して良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane QLD

Well located hotel close to all facilities.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Ideal stay for a stay for business trip with a coupl of days for sightseeing. Good breakfast included. Hotel has restaurant but is close other reasonable eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Friendly, great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and the large room (top floor, balcony). The breakfast was basic but good and there was the ability to cook/heat your own food.
Cons: It will be lovely when the pool area is finished but it was fine without it as well.
Location: Restaurants, market.
Being in the centre of town there is easy access to restaurants and to taxis who act as tour drivers/guides to all attractions. Undergoing renovation when we were there but not intrusive. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Very Happy Familyfrom Melbourne

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel provides simple but comfy value for money. The hotel is not quite due to the installation of a swimming pool and refurbishing rooms in good taste. The service is the best part of the hotel, Simon being extremely helpful in organising tours and advice on restaurants etc. nothing is too difficult and when our flight was returned from Port Vila due to bad weather, we were stranded at the airport for several hours with no food he organised and delivered delicious sandwiches for 13 people from Santo and then refused payment. A huge thanks to Simon and his brother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by BLUEfrom SYDNEY

Hotel Espiritu, a work in progress

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Enjoyed my stay of 5 days at Espiritu. Its going through a major redevelopment as we speak with enlarged pool and room renovations. A bit of a building site but staff are wonderfully accommodating ( Thank you Raymond & Simon ) who went well out of their way to organise transport , taxis and recommendations re Santo. Aquamarine divers also located in the hotel foyer so convenient for diving types.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

立地が良い

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4泊お世話になりました。室内も清潔で居心地は抜群です。湿度が高いのですが新しいエアコンも装備されており快適です。レストランは多少値が張りますが大変おいしい料理でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackfrom California

Good place to stay while touring war relics

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Spacious room.
Cons: Needs an elevator to get to 2nd and 3rd floors with suitcases.
Location: Take the WW2 tour. It is rewarding.
Good and spacious room. A/C worked well. Good location for other restaurants nearby. Shower, toilet, and lavatory all operated without a glitch. We enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Espiritu, and met guests in the large room downstairs. It was perfect for our business. Good internet reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com