Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cosenza

graziosa struttura di fronte al mare bella e cofo

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: la cortesia e la posizione
Cons: i servizi
Location: la zona e' essenziale e caratteristica il porto e la medina sono una esperienza indimendicabile. ottime le spiagge per fare kite surf
soggiorno da ripetere all'atlas scuramente da consigliare per cortesia e disponibilita' un po meno efficace i servizi relativi alla spa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Totalment impersonnel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: La situation
Cons: Le reste
Personnel peu chaleureux, aucune explication donnee a l'arrivee sur le fonctionnement de l'hotel , sensation de vide, aucune etagere dans les placards, clim peu efficace, hall disproportionnė, prestations du niveau d'un 3 etoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wohl besser während der Urlaubssaison

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Die Anlage selbst
Cons: Service. Man musste zu oft/ lange nach einem Ansprechparter suchen. Das galt für alle Bereiche - Strand, Pool, Spa, Frühstück ...
Location: Strand
Das Hotel, die Poolanlage und der Strandbereich sind sehr schön und in einem guten Zustand. Wir waren im Mai dort und das ist wohl nicht die typische Urlaubssaison. Der Service war schon arg zurückgefahren, so musste man beispielsweise vom Strand ins Restaurant (eines der Art in dem man sich in einem Bikini seeeehr unwohl fühlt) laufen um sich ein Handtuch aushändigen zu lassen. Liegen musste man selbst schleppen, im Spa haben wir 20 min. während der Öffnungszeiten gewartet um eine Massage zu buchen, aber dann aufgegeben, da niemand zu finden war, und auch das Frühstücksbuffet war nicht, was man von 5 Sternen erwartet. Ich möchte dennoch betonen, dass das Hotel sehr schön ist. Unsere Reisezeit war wohl nur nicht optimal und man hat sich in dem grossen Koplex doch sehr einsam und verloren gefühlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Great facilities overall. I wouldn't order a mixed drink as you will get a strange version of it, however everything else was outstanding. The only complaints we had is the pool area was lackluster but still nice and the air conditioning did not cool the room past 75 degrees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Location: Medina is just a 10min walk along the beach front.
Lovely hotel outside of the Medina directly across from the beach. Standard room was big, hotel grounds were clean and excellent breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but mix up at check-in

Posted May 10, 2015
Booked a deluxe room with twin beds and sea view although when we arrived we were told there were no twins available until the following night as they were full and that they only sell twin rooms via their website and not Expedia. After showing our Expedia itinerary showing we'd booked a twin the staff member then made a call and suddenly they had a room free. Room was nice but clearly wasn't ready and a domestic came in to finish off and seemed surprised to see us there. Room was comfortable and quiet. Plenty of sunbeds by the pool. Breakfast was average. Nice bar with live entertainment. About a 20 minute walk to the medina and only MAD 10 for a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel idéalement situé

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: niveau de confort très satisfaisant et proximité à la fois de la plage et de la médina
Cons: Pendant notre séjour le restaurant marocain de l'hôtel était fermé , sans que personne ne puisse donner des explications précises.
Bonnes prestations d'ensemble. Un choix sans risques
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice location and hotel with very poor management

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: facilities
Cons: management has to go
when i first arrived to this hotel i was very pleased at first because location is good and facilities are nice... when i got to my room it was another story ... even the room was nice looking and clean but it was really warm and stuffy so i did the usual which is go to turn on the air conditioner to cool the place down just to find out that it was not working... it was only a fan and not blowing cold air... so when i called the reception for them to either switch my room or come fix it they told me that the air conditioner for the room and all of the rooms was turned off because it was winter (this was May 4th by the way)... i told them i did not book at 5 star hotel for someone to control me because they are too cheap to allow us to use air conditioner in the rooms... i told them immediately that that was unacceptable and if they cannot fix this problem i want a refund to just go somewhere else... after this they promised me to fix the issue within one hour.... i went outside for a few hours just to come back at night and it was still warm and stuffy in the room (which also has a bad smell because of it) when i called the reception these people dont answer their phones... seriously i called maybe 6 times before they would just answer the phone and then they just had excuses and told me they will call me back in a few minutes etc... 30 minutes goes by i call them back and again more excuses.. over all horrible management honestly never to return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quelques points faibles.

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Accès Internet
La description mentionne "Internet dans les chambres" ce qui est faux. Il y a un WiFi, mais tellement instable et avec une bande passant si faible qu'il est quasiment inutilisable. Le restaurant "marocain" était fermé, raison invoquée : "il n'y a pas assez de clients". Il ne reste que le restaurant à buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel très bien placé et accueillant

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: l'accueil, l'emplacement, le calme et la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: piscine bien trop froide, restaurant marocain fermé, pas de brochure de l'hôtel
Un personnel très serviable,une chambre avec deux lits jumeaux très calme et spacieuse. Bon petit déjeuner, restaurant Seven avec une vue magnifique et de bons plats. Soins de qualité au Spa