Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地のいい、コストパフォーマンスのいい宿

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: 価格、立地
Location: 城塞都市の岸壁が有名ですが、反対側の浜辺も素敵な場所です。地元の人たちの憩いの場のようです。
エッサウイラの城塞都市を見たくて一泊だけでしたが滞在しました。一泊だけなので、立地が良く寝るだけの宿と割り切って予約しました。結果は大正解。価格面で単純な比較はできませんが、マラケシュで宿泊したリヤドはこの宿の3倍ほどしましたが、内容的には同程度でした。 やや難点は場所が分かりにくいこと。実はグーグルマップに位置情報は少し違っていて迷ったのですが、地元に人に聞くと親切に案内してくれました。(マラケシュと違ってチップも要求されませんでしたし・・・)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hideaway. Located at the dead end of a small alley, sometimes a bit creepy to walk in late at night. Staff was very friendly. Room and bathroom were spotless. Mostly families and groups while I was there, so communication was not easy to find as in other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

sehr zentral in der Medina

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Die Lage war top - der Service super
Cons: hatte ein Einzelzimmer mit Bad gebucht, das Bad war schräg gegüber dem Zimmer, was in Wirklichkeit kein Problem war, weil es nur von mir benutzt wurde
Location: Fischereihafen besuchen
sehr freundliches Personal - Heizgerät ins Zimmer gestellt, nachdem ich davon berichtet hatte, daß ich gefroren habe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Riad très accueillant

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Séjour très agréable, personnel très accueillant, décoration de goût et petit déjeuner au top, je recommande +++++ Merci encore
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brigitte from Angers, France

Déception

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Signalisation présente mais Situation au fond d'une ruelle non éclairée, et sale, Chambre simple avec douche et toilettes sur le palier( détail non précisé lors du de la réservation et indiquée comme privée ) . Literie fatiguée, mobilier rudimentaire. Mosquée à 5 mètres.... Il serait bien de le dire.. Cependant, accueil chaleureux et petit déjeuner sympathique. Mais je n'y reviendrai pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hotel très propre ,

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Sa situation au coeur de la medina
Hotel sympathique , petit déjeuner sur la terrasse,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

charming place and good value for money

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: the decoration and the staff
Cons: the smell in front of the place with the cats around is not appealing
Location: great location close to the harbour, the beach and the shops around, not too far from the bus station as well to go to Marrakech or Agadir
Very cute and cosy place with very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ducassegue from France

service sympathique et professionnel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
Tres calme et tranquile bien situé, agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al M from Rome, Italy

Comfortable and inexpensive

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my one night stay here. It was a little difficult to find at first but it's very nicely arranged and the room was certainly acceptable for the price. The manager was very helpful, recommending a good restaurant not far away. Breakfast was sufficient. The bed was fine, the shower had hot water. No reason to complain about anything at this price. Well worth it.