Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by I wanna go now tour 2014from England

Motorcycle holiday

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself was very pleasant. Shame about the railway line at the back and the industrial estate it sits in. Evening meal was lovely even if a little expensive. Didn't have breakfast as 16 euros was taking the p...a a bit
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and value for money

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Very helpful polite staff, hotel is clean and looks well maintained. Only downside for me is that the free wifi provided was not accessible for me because my room was quite far away from reception so I could not connect, everything else was fine, definitely reccomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick Efrom Annapolis, MD

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well located and well run hotel in an unexpected location. Friendly staff and wonderful breakfast rounded out a very satisfying stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stay here if you like sleeping in a sauna

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
No airconditioning. 30c outside 35c in your room. The hotel is in the middle of an industrial estate next to a busy railway line, so if you leave your windows open you have all the noise from that. We had to open the windows, we also left the door to the room ajar just to try and get a breeze through. We didn't sleep at all that night. If you like sleeping in a sauna or don't want to sleep then you will enjoy your stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shame about the beds!

Posted Dec 19, 2012
A nice, generally clean, modern hotel. Only one draw back - My 'kingsize' bed was just two singles pushed together. Strangely, my daughters room had two single beds that looked exactly the same!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Matt

Good shopping stop

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good service from desk staff on arrival.Poor quality bedding.Pillows were pathetic. King size bed with a single duvet!!! No air conditioning in room just a very poor ceiling fan and you cant open the windows as the trains that run right at back of hotel run hourly all night.Hotel advertises free wifi in all rooms. This is correct, if you have the room door wide open.As soon as you close the door the signal dies. The service in the bar/bistro was very good but the prices were excessive .Overall not brilliant but saved by the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom KENT

Posted Dec 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
the general condition and location of the hotel were excelent. the hotel staff were helpfull.