Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms, high quality of cleanliness. great staff.
Cons: tea/coffee making facilities in room.
great hotel. very friendly, courteous staff and spacious comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast selections. Would definitely use this hotel for my next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

November stay

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay at hotel. Beautiful lobby...rooms décor is odd somewhat, but overall a good place to stay. Easy parking. Fast wireless. Nice downtown location. Note: Think twice about staying here if you are travelling eastbound to Dortmund...traffic is pretty rough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yvan from belgium

next to museum

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
very convenient parking, excellent personel with quick respons to wishes about missing things in the rooms, beautiful breakfast garden!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ilian from Nederland

Lovely hotel

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, neat and clean, with comfortable rooms. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Search for Swimming pool and sauna

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, however I wasted valuable time hunting for swimming pool and sauna early in morning, this could be improved with better signs. When I tried to use sauna it was irritatingly luke warm, hotel staff could perhaps switch it on earlier in preparation for opening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wi fi as in the most of germany is not free. Otherwise, the hotel reception were very helpful at all times. Breakfast was good.