Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and descent hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable hotel. Lucky it was very quiet when i stayed so no noises at night. Business room are good with a spacious shower. For 14 eu you get a 5 star breakfast. Really fanstastic. The only thing that can be improved is internet. Every day you need to go to the lobby and buy internet access for 5 eu. There is free WIFI till 50mb but thats gone in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rodalben

Perfektes Zimmer fuer unseren kurzen Aufenthalt.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit des Personals!
Waren nur auf der Durchreise. Hatten eine sehr erholsame Nacht und konnten am nächsten Tag ausgeruht unsere Reise fortsetzen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rostock

Hotel mit super Service

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Es arbeitet ein super Team im Hotel - egal ob Küchen-, Service-, Rezeptions-, Reinigungspersonal.
Location: Bochum, Ruhrgebiet
Das war nicht mein erster und auch nicht mein letzter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Es gibt ein super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Für wenig Geld wird viel geboten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthiasfrom der Pfalz

Jederzeit wieder...

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kurzurlaub mit meinem Sohn zum Besuch diverser Veranstaltungen (Starlight-Express etc.). Hotelauswahl hat sich als Glücksgriff erwiesen. Ideale Lage, sehr freundliches Team und guter Service zum fairen Preis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean, no frills

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and spoke fluent English. The hotel is "no frills" but it was clean, well maintained, and comfortable. The 24 hr bar was great for a quick drink at night or a nice cup of reasonably priced coffee in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leofrom Haarlem

prima en betaalbaar hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideaal om te combineren met bezoek aan Schalke 04. Metro is voor de deur en stopt bij Veltins Arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brianfrom Barrit

God oplevelse flere år i træk

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kanon god hotel som vi har brugt 4 år i træk, og det bliver vi ved med
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peterfrom Helsingborg

Enkel övernattning i Ruhrområdet

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt bra och rent hotell Ingår i spanska Melia-koncernen, så hög kvalitet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seherfrom Ikast

Ophold i Bochum

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der var en meget grim ubehadlig lugt ind på værelse" kloak " lugt. Tros af vi udluftede meget