Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Zwechmäßig

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Waren für eine Nacht vor einem frühen Abflug in Stansted in diesem Hotel. Waren positiv überrascht von dem Zimmer. Schönes großes Zimmer, Bad auch sehr geräumig. Hotelshuttle zum Flughafen hat auch einwandfrei funktioniert.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Sconsigliato

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Non mi piaciuto come se trattano gli persone , no no no
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by torunnfrom norge

koselig

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott sted
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariloufrom Perth, Scotland

Great location and service

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service. Room was very good, clean and well organised. Would certainly recommended this hotel - I will stay there again if in Stansted. Return shuttle service from airport to hotel was great. Keep up the good work. Many thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
No phone signal in rooms and no wifi available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vas,from Got

A place to stop over

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for travelers stopping at STD. Reccomended shall the price is not more than 60GBP per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Camillafrom Århus

Godt hotel - knap så god restaurant

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
DeSalis er et super fint hotel! Vi fik et stort værelse, hvor der var god plads til at pakke sine kufferter sammen til hjemrejsen. Hotellet ligger også i en fin afstand fra hotellet (ca. 10 min. i bil) - dog holder de 1,9 km, som oplyst, ikke helt. Det eneste, jeg kan sætte en finger på er restauranten på hotellet! Ikke særlig god mad i forhold til hotellets ellers høje standarder. Men ellers er det helt sikkert et sted, jeg vil komme igen! Det kan anbefales.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slechte bediening

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Zeer matig en personeel ongeduldig ga hier dan ook niet meer naar toe. Kamers zijn goed en schoon en eten niet speciaal maar goed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BJfrom Swe

Helt ok

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, det enda som saknades var Wifi på rummen, men det fanns i lobbyn/restaurangen.