Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dianefrom UK

Excellent Studio Room.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a ground floor garden studio room with kitchenette and lounge area which was very convenient for relaxing and catching up on emails after a long and stressful drive. The location is great being very close to the motorway and the airport. Would highly recommend and will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cornelisfrom Vlissingen Nederland

Uitstekend

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Liamfrom Leicester

Great location, friendly welcome

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night in the barn annex and were delighted with both the room and the friendly welcome! A fantastic breakfast, great hosts, would thoroughly recommend. We will definitely be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajfrom Hampshire

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a lovely place to stay with a very warm welcome and a fantastic breakfast. Very highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alanfrom Cleethorpes

service

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arrival with our weighty dialysis machine, we were instantly offered a ground floor room to save struggling upstairs, we were assured a regular guest would not mind moving. Room was excellently presented and an appetising breakfast provided next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Wales

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Latchmead was for business - I experienced a warm welcome, advice on the local area eg: the local pub for evening meal, and a lovely breakfast from the very friendly owner. The room was comfortable and the location was lovely. As I travel alone most of the time I would definitely like to stay there again because of this great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy Sfrom Sleaford

Great Service

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second stay in this bed and breakfast over the last few weeks while working in the area and again an excellent service with good lean and comfortable rooms. Proprietors very friendly and helpful. Excellent full cooked breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bonnerfrom Manchester

Very powerful shower

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, very welcoming, good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PixieFfrom Australia

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night. The room was beautifully presented and comfortable. Paola could not have been more helpful including rescuing me early in the morning to print a Ryanair boarding pass. Take a taxi if coming from Stansted.