Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be returning...

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The room served its purpose, but I would look for something else next time we visit the area. The room was fine for the few hours we spent there...expectations weren't terribly high since it was really cheap. They were doing some rennovations so the hallways were a mess. After checking the bathroom a bit closer I decided against showering in the morning and headed home to use my own.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Jersey

I checked out within five minutes of checking it

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Musty, moldy, stench. Under the bedspread sheets had pubic hair dirt fingernails skin and stains I could say more but that's more than enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by parikh

Terrible smell was in front of hotel .

Posted May 29, 2014
Hotel was not bad but staff was very rude ,disrespectful and very unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by Tmoeb from USA

Decent for a Super8

Posted Apr 8, 2014
It was ok for a Super8. "Wood" instead of carpet in the rooms. The breakfast was almost inedible, but almost to be expected. We used Expedia to book what we thought was a park n cruise room to leave our car when we went on a week long cruise. The hotel didn't honor the Expedia price and said they can't book a park n sail room (we did it on the phone). The guy was nice about it, and nice to us, but charged us double what we had from Expedia. The parking lot we had to leave our car in was SKETCHY and behind the building. It did look like a police station across the street so that was somewhat comforting, and our car was there after the cruise, so thats good. But we were slightly nervous all week. The cruise shuttle was real, thank heavens, and that worked decent for us. The room was bare bones but had a TV, desk, bed-the usual. Nothing nice, but didn't feel like trash either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big parking good for semi

Posted Feb 17, 2014
first room with wood floors:-) nice clean seafood restaurant next to it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JB from AC

Not nice but it is cheap

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
U know before u arrive, its a cheap hotel and then buying thru hotels.com I got it for 30% less than when I called the hotel directly. Then add the Free breakfast (waffle maker was yummy!!) made it feel like a free visit. If u want fancy give away shampoo and lotion then go elsewhere and pay $100 more lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kezong gemoh from Virginia

not as i expected

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was dirty, smell cigarette smoke everywhere, bed was broken, room had an odour, also very small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go here unless its life and death

Posted Dec 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com