Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannafrom Sweden

Would stay there again!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice B&B/Hotel in a small village. Clean and nice room. No ac but we had the windows open all night and it was very much ok. Super quiet. Good service. Excellent breakfast. No wi-fi working but there is a computer on the groundfloor to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dougfrom UK

Lovely little Hof.

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, staff and facilities. The menu has wide choice range and is well prepared. Breakfast has a late start time of 08:00, but is worth the wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor tussenstop op weg naar Oostenrijk

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Prima kamers, aardige mensen en een goed ontbijt. Kortom voor een overnachting op weg naar Oostenrijk een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave

Quiet, in the country.

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved our visit to the family B&B'S.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom seattle,wa

Nice little hotel for a short visit

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
The service and hotel staff were great. The room small but adequate and super clean and tidy. The only issue was the quality of the food..Service great, food poor.Overall good value except for the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Malmö

Essinger Hof

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Bra litet hotell med bra läge i Altmühldalen, nära till Kelheim och Kloster Weltenburg. Frukost OK men kunde vara bättre, restaurangmaten bra. Internet WLAN gratis mycket bra. Sammanfattningsvis: Jag skulle gärna bo här igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ølstykke

Var blot på overnatning

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
Meget hyggeligt hotel med det vi skulle bruge.