Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient & well serviced.

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geat hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Good location, close to train station and food. Clean room, stuff very helful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne & Pete from England, UK

Residhome Paris Evry

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: The facilities in the room.
Cons: None
Location: Right by the Carrefour for stocking up!
We only stayed 1 night but were extremely pleased with everything. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was also included in the price and this was amazing. We will definitely stay here again, or in another in the chain. My only point I would like to make is that there is secure, underground parking but at a cost of 12 euros a day. This wasn't mentioned on the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
we only for the 1nt on our way back to calais very very nice hotel couldnt fault anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Residhome Evry comfortable and relaxing

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
An excellent hotel with a high standard of service and comfort. We found the hotel perfect for a stop over and thought it represented very good value for money. Staff were friendly and helpful and I would have no hesitation in returning if my travels take me to Evry in the future. I would even consider it for Paris as the train station is close and it takes only half an hour to commute into the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Just what I was looking for

Posted Jun 6, 2011
Used hotel as a base for event in Montlhery - less than 16kms away. Very impressed with room, staff, car park, breakfast which were all excellent regardless of price - which was very reasonable. Not much to see in Evry, and probably too far out (40 mins by train) to use as base for exploring Paris, but ideal for locations/businesses on the outer fringes. Suited me perfectly and even bumped into Johnny Wilkinson at breakfast one morn! Recommended...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Dec 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
Nice place, where you can rent an apartment in a Paris suburb. It's very convenient, just outside the RER (commuter rail) station), & near the huge Evry 2 shopping centre.Staff speak English. My apt had a kitchen, living room, bedroom & balcony. I was attending a conference in Evry, at the university just across the road, so this was perfect. If you're a frequent visitor to Paris, staying out here will give you a new perspective on the city, the "real" Paris. For a tourist, who hasn't been to Paris very often, you'd be far better staying in central Paris, though. Also, if you're staying here, be sure to check the train timetables - you don'tr want to miss the last one home. Finally, the breakfast is fine, but not worth the €16 they charge; it's fairly basic. If it isn't included in your rate, go to a cafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Crewe England

Would use again but Keep bar open in times advertised

Posted Dec 9, 2010
We arrived 10.00 pm ish and after a long journey needed a drink and some food however the bar and resteraunt were closed despite notices saying they were open till 10.30 pm and 11.30 pm .Why is this so on a Saturday evening ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Oh

Great value and well appointed, new rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2010
I have stayed in many of the hotels in this area (check my other reviews on TA). Normally I stay at the Clarion Lieusaint but it was full so I thought I would try this new hotel in the center of Evry. The hotel is a new building opposite the university and down the street a little from the cathedral so it is in the very center of Evry. First question that should come to mind therefore is parking. There is an underground garage available which works great; however they are very short on remotes for the door and you may or may not get one to keep. I did not for the first day and it was a little annoying to have to get out of the car and go to reception then go back to the car to open the garage door. PS the French word for the remote is "le bip" pronounced "beep". It is 300 m from the main mall (the Agora) which is convenient offering dining options. The Evry RER station is 250 m, no car, taxi, etc is needed. If you do not know the area I would think it is too far to be a base for Paris center, it is about 40 minutes on the RER from here to the city. On the other hand it could be a good budget option for this reason. The rooms are new and well appointed. This is an "aparthotel" so the rooms have extras: a microwave, full set of utensils, plates, dishes, silverware, dishwasher and cooktop. Rooms were kept very clean. Small restaurant and bar with friendly staff. All staff speak English and other languages. In summary, great value in a new building in a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2010 on Hotels.com