Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pistoia

Posto stupendo

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Ottima locazione con Personale cordiale e molto disponibile. la sala ristorazione all'ultimo piano offre un visuale mozzafiato. Lo consiglio a tutti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar

Leuk hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Vlak bij het dorp en strand
Alleen personeel bij de receptie niet klantvriendelijk. Spreken geen woord Engels of Duits. Erg onverschillig. Overig personeel erg aardig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buona scelta

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Andrebbe risistemato l'interno di alcune stanze. Colazione eccellente Vista mare bellissima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grosartiger Ausblick vom Frühstücksraum

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Gute zentrale Lage des Hotels. Gutes Restaurant mit vernünftigen Preisen. Frühstück Preisleistung gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefano from Roma

Cecina e dintorni

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo deciso poche ore prima di fermarci a Cecina. L'albergo Torrese ha soddisfatto tutte le nostre esigenze legate, soprattutto, alla presenza di un bambina di due mesi. A parte la temporanea rumorosità della stanza legata alla presenza di un vicino bar, il soggiorno è stato ottimo. La colazione è stata varia e buona e dalla stanza si poteva godere di una bella vista sul mare. Cecina è stata una positiva scoperta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Buon posto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stefano from bologna

camera confortevole con comodi letti.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
camera sufficientemente pulita, ma con confort adeguati o superiori alla categoria. servizi adeguati. ottima la colazione e la vista dalla stupenda veranda sul mare. posizione eccellente sulla pineta e sul piccolo lungomare riservato ai pedoni. le pecche sono legate ad una certa vetustà della struttura e degli arredi, comunque del livello di un quattro stelle con qualche anno sulle spalle. da ritornare.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tu from Finland

very loud - hotel at the beach

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
We spent 4 nights in this beach hotel in the end of August 2014. The streets are very loud at night time and our room was on the first floor. There is no soundproofing at this place. The staff did try to help us though, and move us to another room. You might like this place if you like the beach life, bars and late nights at the restaurants...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny from USA

Great Location, Small Rooms!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
We chose Tornese for the location, which was great, but the room barely fit the double bed that was in it. It was very cramped and we will probably look for another hotel next time.