Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Rochester NY

Utilitarian No frills

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Used this facility before and did not expect exceptional. Problem with heat control. Not to little but to much. Difficulty regulating without totally shutting it down. Location and price were deciding factors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice low priced hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and would stay there again. The hotel is old and the bath room is small. The rooms and beds were clean. The water was a good temperature for showers. The heat/cooling unit kept the room comfortable. Easy access to the hotel heading north on I-83. There are plenty of good places to eat close by plus a Wal-Mart. A very good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Willfrom New England

Last option type place

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are in poor condition, the owner of the motel does not provide the proper sheets to make bed, it's a top sheet tucked in, no cover for the bed, the bed was stained and had cigarette burn holes, but room was cleaned for my 2nd night, I will not be going back unless it's my last option and I have to be in that part of PA
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Super 8

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: wifi worthless.
Location: McDonalds and DoNut shop.
Good location right off freeway. McDonalds next door. Donut shop close. Multiple wifi that are worthless. Router needs to be N type. April was excellent - friendly check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The hallways had no AC and were over 100 degrees. The rooms do have individual AC units but you work up a sweat just getting there and then you have to wait an hour until your room is bearable. The room had an old tube TV that would have been out of date in 1995. Worst continental breakfast selection that I have ever seen at a Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neubrandenburg

Immer wieder!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Lage und Preis!
Cons: Für den Preis nicht!
Location: Am Freeway, in der Nähe zu zahlreichen Attraktionen(Hershey-Choclatworld und Museum, York-Harley Davidson Fabrik, Gettysburg-Bürgerkriegsmuseum)
Habe das Hotel zum zweiten mal besucht, gute Ausgangslage in die Umgebung, Tankstellen, Walmart, andere Geschäfte und Fast Food in unmittelbarer Nähe und gleich gegenüber! Saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal, günstige Preise. Preis für die erbrachte Leistung, sehr gut!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kiara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com