Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahrensburg

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Pool und Garten zum Dinner
stilvolles, ruhiges Zimmer und attraktiver indoor Pool sowie ein Ambiente im gesamten Hotel wie man es sich wünscht mit exzellentem Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iserlohn

Immer wieder eine Reise wert!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Vor 2 Wochen im Altbau klasse WLAN-Empfang, diesmal im Neubau absolut keinen.
Location: Innenstadt Ettlingen, mit der Bahn (Haltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel) ist man in 15 Minuten in Karlsruhe.
Absolut empfehlenswert, toller Spa-Bereich, klasse Service, top Frühstücksbuffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphane from l'Est de la France

Hôtel spa excellent - Fuyez le restaurant

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse et comfortable au calme même si elle donne sur la rue. Peignoirs et chaussons fournis; espace spa très très sympa avec une piscine et 4 types de sauna. Buffet du petit dej trés trés bien fourni.Personnel avenant En revanche restaurant à éviter. Plats trop chers et personnel trop limite pour cette gamme de prix ( plus petit menu à 62€)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans from Sweden

Nice hotel with excellent service

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
The personell was very service-minded. They fixed breakfast packets when we had to leave early. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from Geneve, Suisse

Excellent hotel + indoor swimming pool

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Chose it because convenience through our road trip and especially given it had the best indoor pool we could find. Pool was great, room was great, staff was great. Only caveats of the place: the hotel advertises a great restaurant; we had lunch and dinner in it and we were not impressed (Ok, not great, particularly for the price).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Klaus und Ingrid from Berlin

enttäuschend

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Rezeption schnippisch , kein Lift, keinerlei Hilfe beim Tragen des Gepäcks über viele Treppen. Hellhöriges Zimmer, Lärm durch veraltete Klimaanlage und Straßenverkehr. Abgewohnte und zusammengewürfelte Möblierung ist eines 5 Sternehotels nicht angemessen. Dann eine seltsame Regelung: Bei Buchung über Hotels.com war das Frühstück nicht im Preis enthalten. Ein sofort ausgehändigter Begrüßungsbrief des Hoteleigners besagt, dass nur bei Direktbuchung das Frühstück im Preis inbegriffen ist. Deshalb ist es ungünstig, über Sie zu buchen. Das Restaurant hat bei weitem nicht mehr den Standard früherer Jahre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hasselt -Belgie

Gewoon top geen enkele opmerking

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Eigenlijk alles
Cons: Geen idee
Location: Ik had mij de ligging van het hotel iets anders voorgesteld,maar het blijft top
Hotel is zijn vijf sterren waard en kan ik aan iedereen aanbevelen.Eigenlijk aales