Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

One Night

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A one night stopover on route from UK to Austria. Conveniently situated for the road network, albeit too far to walk to the nearest town centre. Staff helpful and efficient. Food good. Beds and rooms comfortable. Better than the back seat of the car!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VeeZee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel was a very good transit stop on route to Austria and again on our return to UK. The hotel was clean and well run & staff very pleasant!
Cons: A great experience and would find it difficult to suggest anything. It fitted all my needs when transiting through with my family.
Location: On this occasion I did not take advantage of the public transport but the information pack in the room highlighted the attractions in the local area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Conmanfrom Kent

Good business hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good quality but fairly sterile business hotel very conveniently situated for the motorway network. If driving this is a better choice than staying in Karlsruhe centre which is a bit of a building site at the moment. Service was slow for a hotel of this standard and food was standard fodder - nothing special. Rooms and beds were very good quality. A hotel for a short stay only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diane

great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2013
was a pleasure to arrive and was not disappointed really enjoyed my stay and the bistro food was exellant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameronfrom Edmonton

Quiet business hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
A pretty nice hotel. It's a little out of the way from tourist spots but if you are driving it is not really a problem. It has a small pool which is perfect for cooling down because although the hotel advertises air conditioning, it does not work. The restaurant, although pricey, has tremendous service. Attila took care of my family each evening and provided exceptional and professional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good service and excellent breakfast. Disappointing that the Gym and pool were closed for repair.