Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover on return to UK from Austria

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Speed of reception.
Reception was incredibly slow and then tried to charge me for something I had already paid for (extra bed). Did not go for the breakfast as very expensive - there is a McDonald's and supermarket/petrol station a 3 minute drive up the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Der gute Service macht das Hotel empfehlenswert

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Lage ungünstig ohne Auto, aber ansonsten bietet das Hotel alles Nötige. Der Service der Mitarbeiter ist super gastfreundlich und zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: Desværre er deres internetforbindelse temmelig ringe, kun muligt at tage mail. Det bør bringes i orden.
Meget rart hotel med venligt personale. God restaurant og betjening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Hagen Müller, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, thanks a lot for your review on Expedia. We are actually about to improve our Internet connection with highest priority and apologize for the inconvenience. Kind Regards Hagen Müller General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located about 15 min. from Baden Baden, outskirts of the city. The room was absolutely clean, but the room temperature was not warm enough for a overnight stay. I believe the hotel was barely occupied... Perhaps just few rooms... It was Christmas season and they did not have enough guests to serve the continental breakfast. Instead, they gave us an option for the in-room service breakfast, which was great! Great hotel, great service, probably not so great to stay during the Christmas or end-of year season.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by RadissonBLU Karlsruhe, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thanks a lot for taking time to review your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Karlsruhe, and also your kind words concerning our service. We hope to see you soon again. Best wishes Hagen Müller General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malinfrom Stockholm

På genomresa

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt nattvistelse nära autobahn när man passerar genom Tyskland! Bra standard och jättegod frukostbuffé!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by RadissonBLU Karlsruhe, Hotel Management
Dear Malin, thanks a lot for your review on Hotels.com. We loved to read your kind words and are very much looking forward to welcoming you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel Karlsruhe. Kind Regards Hagen Müller General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars-Henrikfrom Almind

Effektivt

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et kort business ophold - god morgenmad og meget venlig reception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by RadissonBLU Karlsruhe, Hotel Management
Dear Lars-Henrik, thank you very much for your kind review concerning your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Karlsruhe. We will be happy to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards Hagen Müller General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by samantha ruddickfrom uk

impeccable service from bar staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
impeccable service and food with lunch time bar staff and plenty of choices for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by RadissonBLU Karlsruhe, Hotel Management
Dear Samantha, thank you deeply for the kind review you published about your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Karlsruhe. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best wishes Hagen Müller General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabrielefrom Holzgerlingen

Ansprechendes Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saubere Zimmer, Badzustand auch sehr gut. Schöne Poolanlage und Sauna laden zum Verweilen ein. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüfett lässt fast keine Wünsche offen Einzig das WLAN hat nicht gut funktioniert. Alles in Allem sehr zu empfehlen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by RadissonBLU Karlsruhe, Hotel Management
Liebe Garbiele, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt im Radisson Blu Hotel Karlsruhe zu bewerten. Ihre lobenden Worte haben uns sehr gefreut, und wir arbeiten bereits daran, unser WLan zu verbessern. Viele Grüße Ihr Hagen Müller General Manager